Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Suiterom
Område Kamala Antall rom: 49
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 358
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter etter:
Yan H. Par China, 4. juni 2015
Perfect

A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise!
10
A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise! All the angels are nice !
Ji Y. Par Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Comfort stay

It's villa on clip has great view and the resort has a unique architecture
8
Comfort, good service and clean
Yuen C. Par Hong Kong, 6. mai 2015
Heavenly Stay

Staff, environment, service
9,3
Fantastic!
Jaranee Y. Par Thailand, 1. mai 2015
Perfect place for honeymoon

sea view, room size, service
8,3
Nice service, all staffs have service mind and take a really good care of us. I love the view from our room here which is sea view. We can see the view from the room, the pool, and also the bathroom. It is romantic hotel really. Room size is quite big which makes us feel comfortable. Will revisit for sure.
Wing T. Par Hong Kong, 27. april 2015
Perfect stay, helpful staff

View, service
9,7
Perfect and romantic
Pilun L. Par Thailand, 15. mars 2015
fantastic

nice, clean, and comfy
10
Nur S. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Beautiful

Bed, Private Pool and view
9
the room was beautiful and it was such a joy to have our own infinity pool. the staff was very polite and after staying in patong prior to this, the peace and quiet was much appreciated. the only thing is that if you are looking for halal food, it is difficult to find in kamala beach area. there are a few pushcarts selling halal food but these mainly operate during the evenings. we ate at the same stall 3 days in a row, where the food is good but selection very small. another thing to note is that paresa is quite a distance (up a winding slope) from the main beach area so some tuk-tuks / taxis might be reluctant to go there. nonetheless these were small issues which could be easily overcome. loved our stay in paresa.
Shaun B. Par South Africa, 22. februar 2015
Simply Wonderful

Location/design/friendly staff
8
wonderful
Elvin C. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Excellent sea view resort

The view, the space and the service
8,7
Kay W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Nice....

1.The view was breathtaking, room was clean and tidy lastly the 'Angels' were friendly
9
It was kinda of short trip that I took my family with..the room was clean and tidy the surrounding was serene the only downside was mosquito which I guess cannot be prevented as we were staying among trees and bushes..the staffs were friendly throughout even the drivers.. Overall quite a nice or rather good stay..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B03