eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 771 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (771)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Reiste alene Norway, 26. januar 2013
Rent og ordentlig overalt- God og hyggelig Service

Nær Flyplassen,Hyggelige folk i Resepsjon og Service -Matpakke smurt.
9,3
Kom dit sent og ble anvist av hyggelig Resepsjonist. Pickoloen var helt ok og hjelpsom og meget hyggelig. Bra rimelig Hotell Vil ikke skryte formye det kan være fullt neste gang jeg kommer!
Tips: Fikk for liten tid da jeg kom sent og måtte ta fly kl 04 morgen Men det lå sentralt til, og jeg kunne tenkt meg å "Gå på Byn! Meget Rimelig Bra Hotell. Matpakken jeg fikk var rimelig god!
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 31. oktober 2011
bra hotell med hyggelig betjening :)

service
7,7
Jeg ankom sent på kvelden og ble møtt av hyggelige mennesker og rommet var upåklagelig. Helt topp etter en lang fly reise :)
Brenton W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Reiste alene Australia, 7. september 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. august 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 11. august 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. mai 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. april 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Par Australia, 31. mars 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. mars 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestaurantPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03