Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 809
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (809)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Reiste alene Norway, 26. januar 2013
Rent og ordentlig overalt- God og hyggelig Service

Nær Flyplassen,Hyggelige folk i Resepsjon og Service -Matpakke smurt.
9,3
Kom dit sent og ble anvist av hyggelig Resepsjonist. Pickoloen var helt ok og hjelpsom og meget hyggelig. Bra rimelig Hotell Vil ikke skryte formye det kan være fullt neste gang jeg kommer!
Tips: Fikk for liten tid da jeg kom sent og måtte ta fly kl 04 morgen Men det lå sentralt til, og jeg kunne tenkt meg å "Gå på Byn! Meget Rimelig Bra Hotell. Matpakken jeg fikk var rimelig god!
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 31. oktober 2011
bra hotell med hyggelig betjening :)

service
7,7
Jeg ankom sent på kvelden og ble møtt av hyggelige mennesker og rommet var upåklagelig. Helt topp etter en lang fly reise :)
Cj Y. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Reiste alene Sweden, 6. juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. juni 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Par Israel, 14. mai 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Reiste alene Australia, 8. april 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Par United States of America, 3. april 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07