eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 780 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (780)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Reiste alene Norway, 26. januar 2013
Rent og ordentlig overalt- God og hyggelig Service

Nær Flyplassen,Hyggelige folk i Resepsjon og Service -Matpakke smurt.
9,3
Kom dit sent og ble anvist av hyggelig Resepsjonist. Pickoloen var helt ok og hjelpsom og meget hyggelig. Bra rimelig Hotell Vil ikke skryte formye det kan være fullt neste gang jeg kommer!
Tips: Fikk for liten tid da jeg kom sent og måtte ta fly kl 04 morgen Men det lå sentralt til, og jeg kunne tenkt meg å "Gå på Byn! Meget Rimelig Bra Hotell. Matpakken jeg fikk var rimelig god!
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 31. oktober 2011
bra hotell med hyggelig betjening :)

service
7,7
Jeg ankom sent på kvelden og ble møtt av hyggelige mennesker og rommet var upåklagelig. Helt topp etter en lang fly reise :)
Eric Y. Par China, 26. november 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Reiste alene Spain, 17. november 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. november 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Reiste alene Australia, 7. september 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. august 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 11. august 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Ignacio R. Par Spain, 2. juni 2014
Location is really good if you flight the next day

Location, Food, Staff
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04