Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 821
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (821)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Reiste alene Norway, 26. januar 2013
Rent og ordentlig overalt- God og hyggelig Service

Nær Flyplassen,Hyggelige folk i Resepsjon og Service -Matpakke smurt.
9,3
Kom dit sent og ble anvist av hyggelig Resepsjonist. Pickoloen var helt ok og hjelpsom og meget hyggelig. Bra rimelig Hotell Vil ikke skryte formye det kan være fullt neste gang jeg kommer!
Tips: Fikk for liten tid da jeg kom sent og måtte ta fly kl 04 morgen Men det lå sentralt til, og jeg kunne tenkt meg å "Gå på Byn! Meget Rimelig Bra Hotell. Matpakken jeg fikk var rimelig god!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 31. oktober 2011
bra hotell med hyggelig betjening :)

service
7,7
Jeg ankom sent på kvelden og ble møtt av hyggelige mennesker og rommet var upåklagelig. Helt topp etter en lang fly reise :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dieter S. Reiste alene Germany, 30. august 2015
Very basic.

Proximity to airport.
5,3
First off, the rooms are very basic. No toiletries, not even a simple soap. Towels were provided upon request. The first room I was assigned had about 3 dozen flies littered all over the floor, both dead and fighting their dying minutes. The reception staff and house-keeping were responsive to my complaints though, and moved me to another room. Generally, the hotel staff I've dealt with were friendly and accommodating. Blankets and pillows, while appearing clean at first sight, were a bit smelly. Noted upon departure, that the Christmas decor is still up in the reception area. Perhaps the best impression about this place is, that it's aleways Christmas in here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mona P. Par Philippines, 29. august 2015
you get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
7,3
not bad for a brief stay when arriving or departing through Mactan Cebu International Airport. nearly walking distance, clean, basic, and safe. very useful for very late or very early flights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ehren R. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne H. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cj Y. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bradley B. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caesar L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa-Marie N. Reiste alene Sweden, 6. juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan øy - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02