Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Omgivelser Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Resepsjon Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 817
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (817)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Reiste alene Norway, 26. januar 2013
Rent og ordentlig overalt- God og hyggelig Service

Nær Flyplassen,Hyggelige folk i Resepsjon og Service -Matpakke smurt.
9,3
Kom dit sent og ble anvist av hyggelig Resepsjonist. Pickoloen var helt ok og hjelpsom og meget hyggelig. Bra rimelig Hotell Vil ikke skryte formye det kan være fullt neste gang jeg kommer!
Tips: Fikk for liten tid da jeg kom sent og måtte ta fly kl 04 morgen Men det lå sentralt til, og jeg kunne tenkt meg å "Gå på Byn! Meget Rimelig Bra Hotell. Matpakken jeg fikk var rimelig god!
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 31. oktober 2011
bra hotell med hyggelig betjening :)

service
7,7
Jeg ankom sent på kvelden og ble møtt av hyggelige mennesker og rommet var upåklagelig. Helt topp etter en lang fly reise :)
Ehren R. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Anne H. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Cj Y. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Caesar L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Lisa-Marie N. Reiste alene Sweden, 6. juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. juni 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Par Israel, 14. mai 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OmgivelserPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - ResepsjonPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - GjesteromPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08