eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 347
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3629 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3629)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Par Norway, 7. februar 2011
Komfortabelt hotell - bra beliggenhet i Kowloon

Ingen trafikkstøy, relativt romslig rom, gode senger, to lenestoler - svært vanlig med kun en også i tomannsrom, hyggelig betjening.
8,7
Vårt formål med oppholdet var å besøke vår sønn, som jobber i Hong Kong - og bor i Kowloon - og å utforske HK med tilliggende områder - "Outer Islands" og New Territories omliggende . Hotellet lå relativt nær Hung Hom togstasjonen, hvor han bor - gangavstand ca. 15 minutter. Vi gikk også ned til strandpromenaden på Kowloon-siden - og til Star Ferry-piren. Beliggenheten er spesielt bra med tanke på å utforske Kowloon til fots. Ellers er taxi billig i HK - og alltid lett å oppdrive, så vi foretrakk oftest taxi når vi skulle til/fra HK Island. Det finnes også mange gode spisesteder innenfor gangavstand. Etter som vi tilbrakte 10 døgn i HK rakk vi å se og oppleve mye - med Park Hotell som en utmerket base.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Lantau/Big Buddha/taubanen, Stanley (HK sydside - hyggelig "badeby", fine strender), Outer Islands, tur til Macau med hurtigbåt - ca. 1 time - med en overnatting. Bestill gjerne suite på Grand Hyatt - god pakkepris for suite (65 m2), frokost og det fantastiske showet "Dancing Water".
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. januar 2010
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Flott hotel
9,3
Flott sentralt , billigt hotell , mye for pengene Flott service fra de ansatte . Vi var 8 stk som var veldigt fornøyd med oppholdet
Sheng J. Reiste alene China, 18. august 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8,3
Jien G. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Supachai C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 11. august 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Supachai C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 11. august 2014
location and price

location price room
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Yap C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9,7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Derrick L. Par Singapore, 5. august 2014
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8,3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.
Michael B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 5. august 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff professionalism, Cleanliness and location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel very much. We will certainly stay here again. The room was clean, comfortable and affordable. The kids loved Charlie Brown Café, right across the street and Kowloon Park, just 3 blocks away. Only 2 blocks away from TST MTR station. Many choices for food nearby and several open late.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05