Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 347
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4448
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4448)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Par Norway, 7. februar 2011
Komfortabelt hotell - bra beliggenhet i Kowloon

Ingen trafikkstøy, relativt romslig rom, gode senger, to lenestoler - svært vanlig med kun en også i tomannsrom, hyggelig betjening.
8,7
Vårt formål med oppholdet var å besøke vår sønn, som jobber i Hong Kong - og bor i Kowloon - og å utforske HK med tilliggende områder - "Outer Islands" og New Territories omliggende . Hotellet lå relativt nær Hung Hom togstasjonen, hvor han bor - gangavstand ca. 15 minutter. Vi gikk også ned til strandpromenaden på Kowloon-siden - og til Star Ferry-piren. Beliggenheten er spesielt bra med tanke på å utforske Kowloon til fots. Ellers er taxi billig i HK - og alltid lett å oppdrive, så vi foretrakk oftest taxi når vi skulle til/fra HK Island. Det finnes også mange gode spisesteder innenfor gangavstand. Etter som vi tilbrakte 10 døgn i HK rakk vi å se og oppleve mye - med Park Hotell som en utmerket base.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Lantau/Big Buddha/taubanen, Stanley (HK sydside - hyggelig "badeby", fine strender), Outer Islands, tur til Macau med hurtigbåt - ca. 1 time - med en overnatting. Bestill gjerne suite på Grand Hyatt - god pakkepris for suite (65 m2), frokost og det fantastiske showet "Dancing Water".
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. januar 2010
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Flott hotel
9,3
Flott sentralt , billigt hotell , mye for pengene Flott service fra de ansatte . Vi var 8 stk som var veldigt fornøyd med oppholdet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ken H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. august 2015
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9,3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robbie D. Par Philippines, 24. august 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teresita E. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry P. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9,3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zee L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. august 2015
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9,3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert M. Par Australia, 16. august 2015
Satisfied

Room size, Nespresso machine in room, comfort
8,7
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded to a larger room with 2 double beds. Everything we required was at hand. Bathroom with separate shower was an added bonus. Easy walk to Nathan Road and shops. Only draw back was the main entrance via a laneway. Not very appealing. However, once inside foyer was fine and staff very helpful and pleasant. Buffet breakfast a little on the expensive side. No al carte breakfast available. All in all a pleasant experience and would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suwat K. Par Thailand, 16. august 2015
So good

best location
8,7
comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annabelle L. Par Singapore, 15. august 2015
Comfy stay in busy part of town

Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
8
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05