eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 347
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4176 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4176)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Par Norway, 7. februar 2011
Komfortabelt hotell - bra beliggenhet i Kowloon

Ingen trafikkstøy, relativt romslig rom, gode senger, to lenestoler - svært vanlig med kun en også i tomannsrom, hyggelig betjening.
8,7
Vårt formål med oppholdet var å besøke vår sønn, som jobber i Hong Kong - og bor i Kowloon - og å utforske HK med tilliggende områder - "Outer Islands" og New Territories omliggende . Hotellet lå relativt nær Hung Hom togstasjonen, hvor han bor - gangavstand ca. 15 minutter. Vi gikk også ned til strandpromenaden på Kowloon-siden - og til Star Ferry-piren. Beliggenheten er spesielt bra med tanke på å utforske Kowloon til fots. Ellers er taxi billig i HK - og alltid lett å oppdrive, så vi foretrakk oftest taxi når vi skulle til/fra HK Island. Det finnes også mange gode spisesteder innenfor gangavstand. Etter som vi tilbrakte 10 døgn i HK rakk vi å se og oppleve mye - med Park Hotell som en utmerket base.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Lantau/Big Buddha/taubanen, Stanley (HK sydside - hyggelig "badeby", fine strender), Outer Islands, tur til Macau med hurtigbåt - ca. 1 time - med en overnatting. Bestill gjerne suite på Grand Hyatt - god pakkepris for suite (65 m2), frokost og det fantastiske showet "Dancing Water".
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. januar 2010
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Flott hotel
9,3
Flott sentralt , billigt hotell , mye for pengene Flott service fra de ansatte . Vi var 8 stk som var veldigt fornøyd med oppholdet
Yan L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
Pleasant experience staying in Park Hotel

spacious room, clean and friendly staff
8,7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Compare to the same price range hotel, Park Hotel can consider as very value for money on their strategic location and spacious room. In future, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Ellen C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. mars 2015
Great location

Free handyphone, complimentary minibar and good room service
8,3
Everything is ok except for slow internet
Choo H. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Good Location

Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
8,3
Lihong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
It was pleasant.
Jason C. Par Philippines, 26. mars 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9,3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 25. mars 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7,7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Josefino R. Par Philippines, 25. mars 2015
observation

Very accommodating staff, location accessebility & very nice hotel room and very fast service.
9
Our stay was so pleasant! Its been more than 4-5 x that we already stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendly and accommodating staff will make you feel comfortable and secured. The location is very strategic and accessible. Can't wait to come back there again.
Benito J. Par Philippines, 23. mars 2015
We Love Park Hotel

Room, Location, Value for Money
9
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02