eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 347
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3790 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3790)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Par Norway, 7. februar 2011
Komfortabelt hotell - bra beliggenhet i Kowloon

Ingen trafikkstøy, relativt romslig rom, gode senger, to lenestoler - svært vanlig med kun en også i tomannsrom, hyggelig betjening.
8,7
Vårt formål med oppholdet var å besøke vår sønn, som jobber i Hong Kong - og bor i Kowloon - og å utforske HK med tilliggende områder - "Outer Islands" og New Territories omliggende . Hotellet lå relativt nær Hung Hom togstasjonen, hvor han bor - gangavstand ca. 15 minutter. Vi gikk også ned til strandpromenaden på Kowloon-siden - og til Star Ferry-piren. Beliggenheten er spesielt bra med tanke på å utforske Kowloon til fots. Ellers er taxi billig i HK - og alltid lett å oppdrive, så vi foretrakk oftest taxi når vi skulle til/fra HK Island. Det finnes også mange gode spisesteder innenfor gangavstand. Etter som vi tilbrakte 10 døgn i HK rakk vi å se og oppleve mye - med Park Hotell som en utmerket base.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Lantau/Big Buddha/taubanen, Stanley (HK sydside - hyggelig "badeby", fine strender), Outer Islands, tur til Macau med hurtigbåt - ca. 1 time - med en overnatting. Bestill gjerne suite på Grand Hyatt - god pakkepris for suite (65 m2), frokost og det fantastiske showet "Dancing Water".
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. januar 2010
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Flott hotel
9,3
Flott sentralt , billigt hotell , mye for pengene Flott service fra de ansatte . Vi var 8 stk som var veldigt fornøyd med oppholdet
Chu F. Par Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location
5,3
Complimentary high speed wifi. Room was pretty normal . Location was great with mrt within 5-10mins walking distance and many good food around
Adel A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 14. oktober 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity

location
6
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Irvanto H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Comfort for family stay

location, transportation, comfort
7,3
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Andrew C. Par Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Walk In The Park

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel. It was close to many great eateries, the MTR and shopping area in Tsim TSA Tsui. The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend others to give Park Hotel a try.
Ken H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service
9,3
Nice room and easy access from airport with free shuttle after the express railway. Great room and location which near to metro. However, the wifi is not free while is not very common in nowdays.
Joanna G. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Good room and service; great location

Size of room, cleanliness, location
8
The room was spacious and clean. Staff were all polite and efficient, although the concierge did not give the best advice in relation to where to eat and get massages (might be best to do your own research in this regard). The gym was decently well-equipped. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Ivy N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
Great location and fantabulous service

Walking distance to MTR, shopping and food available right downstairs, great service
8,3
The Hotel's tired looking rooms can be easily compromised with their excellent service. Room Reservations team was prompt in responding to my queries and requests. Hotel has also arranged a complimentary birthday cake for my Dad, a very nice gesture indeed. A pleasant stay for both young and old.
Ooi L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. oktober 2014
Nice hotel , big room

Room is big n clean, location is good n near beach view
7
I feel value for money to stay this hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04