eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 347
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 4049 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4049)
Sorter etter:
Tore K. Par Norway, 7. februar 2011
Komfortabelt hotell - bra beliggenhet i Kowloon

Ingen trafikkstøy, relativt romslig rom, gode senger, to lenestoler - svært vanlig med kun en også i tomannsrom, hyggelig betjening.
8,7
Vårt formål med oppholdet var å besøke vår sønn, som jobber i Hong Kong - og bor i Kowloon - og å utforske HK med tilliggende områder - "Outer Islands" og New Territories omliggende . Hotellet lå relativt nær Hung Hom togstasjonen, hvor han bor - gangavstand ca. 15 minutter. Vi gikk også ned til strandpromenaden på Kowloon-siden - og til Star Ferry-piren. Beliggenheten er spesielt bra med tanke på å utforske Kowloon til fots. Ellers er taxi billig i HK - og alltid lett å oppdrive, så vi foretrakk oftest taxi når vi skulle til/fra HK Island. Det finnes også mange gode spisesteder innenfor gangavstand. Etter som vi tilbrakte 10 døgn i HK rakk vi å se og oppleve mye - med Park Hotell som en utmerket base.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Lantau/Big Buddha/taubanen, Stanley (HK sydside - hyggelig "badeby", fine strender), Outer Islands, tur til Macau med hurtigbåt - ca. 1 time - med en overnatting. Bestill gjerne suite på Grand Hyatt - god pakkepris for suite (65 m2), frokost og det fantastiske showet "Dancing Water".
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. januar 2010
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Flott hotel
9,3
Flott sentralt , billigt hotell , mye for pengene Flott service fra de ansatte . Vi var 8 stk som var veldigt fornøyd med oppholdet
Peter Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
Old style rooms

Location and that is it
5,3
Did not enjoy it as first I had 2 pieces of luggage and walked past concierge who didn not even take my luggage to my room. The room offered was about 18 sm tiny room when it was advertised 30 sm room. Wifi is slow and keep cutting off. Staff not willing to do anything about it although I did state on Agoda form that it will be late check in. I arrived at 7:45 pm. Poor showing and I felt ripped off as I only booked it because I thought I would be staying in large room.
Lih Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Comfortable stay at well located 4* hotel

Comfort, location and easy reach to MTR
7,7
Comfortable stay at a well located hotel near to shopping, restaurants, MTR and airport bus right at door step
Wararat S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Good Location , Good Service

Location , Big Room , Clean
8,7
Good location if you travel by MTR and Airport Express. Easy to go to anywhere and a lot of shop for shopping and good restaurant. Room is big and clean.
Chen Y. Par Singapore, 21. januar 2015
Good location

Location , shopping and dining
7,3
Room was spacious but room seen abit outdated.Location is near to tsim sha tsui mtr. Pls do not take taxi if you going to places like airport n hongkong island is very expensive as compare to singapore and taiwan. Aiport express is fast and convenience to kowloon station and frm there take a k4 free shuttle service to park hotel. going back is the same where u drop . Get a octopus card where u can travel all around hongkong.
Lee C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 20. januar 2015
Good Hotel

Price,room size
6
The Hotel is O.K based on Price.But Location is no good.
Thedore M. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

Nothing really stands out.
6,3
This hotel was okay for an overnight visit but did not have much to offer. The rooms are average and there are not many amenities offered. The location is okay but not great and returning to the hotel after hours requires a walk through a dark alley.
Billy Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Nice Stay At Park Hotel

Location, Comfort and Service.
7,7
Excellent location, value for money and friendly staff.
Yong S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Didnt get what I booked for!

Location was nice as it's walking distance to MTR and shopping malls, free shuttle to airport express
6,7
I paid for deluxe room which described as 34 sqm and has a bathtub. The room I was allocated clearly didnt look like the size stated and the size of the bathroom was even worse!! There is only a standing shower. I rang up the front desk to check and they confirmed it was indeed a deluxe room!! This is very dishonest. Please revise the room info and provide customers with the right information!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B07