Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkong/terasse Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dansesal Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 1012

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 236 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz.
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sjur H. Par Norway, 2. april 2014
Sentralt i en av Europas beste byer

Hotellet er sentralt plassert, nær severdigheter og kollektivknutepunkt
8,3
Flott. God frokost. Vært her før og kommer sikkert igjen.
Olle M. Familie med store barn Sweden, 29. desember 2013
Centralt hotell

Läget, Nära till kollektivtrafik, Köpcenter
7,3
Bra hotell. Något indiskret duscharrangemang. Dyr frukost för EUR 19.50, något vi inte utnyttjande.
Kim A. Par Norway, 12. juli 2013
Veldig vellykket, begge er super fornøyd med alt

Belliggenhet, utsikt og selve rommet
9
Veldig bra. Har ingenting å klage på , vi er ett par som var veldig fornøyd med rommet, utsikten og folkene
Olav S. Par Norway, 28. juni 2013
GREIT

NÆRHET TIL DET MESTE VI VILLE SE
8
HELT OK.MEN BAD INNE I EN GLASSKASSE I ROMMET VAR IKKE NOE SÆRLIG
Kristin T. Par Norway, 9. april 2013
Flott hotell nær shopping

Fine og delikate rom hyggelig betjenin og god frokost
10
Veldig bra flott hotell kommer definitivt tilbake hit
Prabaharan J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. juli 2010
Park Inn Hotel

Ligger nært shopping senter og nightlife
7,3
Ligger i veldig bra sted.(Aleksanderplatz) Veldig bra hotel for alle typer folk.
Michael T. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
overall very good but extremely busy

location pleanty of restaurants nearby and good access to airport
7,3
only issue was they charge to go up onto the roof terrace which was disappointing also the rooms are pretty small but ok for short stay
Mike B. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Great location for a reasonable hotel.

Location to local resturants, the view from the hotel and the staff.
8,3
Well what a fantastic location for a pretty good hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and tidy. We had to ask for extra pillows as the standard pillows were dreadfully thin; the staff had some at hand in a back room as if this was a regular request. Local eating was easily and readily available, at extremely good prices. We didn't eat in the hotel resturant, however the bar / resturant had live music each day and was stylish and modern. The internet was a added extra and was a good quality connection once used and the minibar was well stocked. Overall a great stay in a fantastic location at a reasonable hotel.
Wu L. Familie med store barn Canada, 14. mars 2014
Very nice.

good location, easy access to public transport, easy access to the airport
8
if they provide free wifi internet , there will be perfect. but I still think this hotel is very comfort and convenient hotel. I will still choose this hotel if i go to berlin again because I like it very much.
Ronit N. Foretningsreisende Israel, 8. mars 2014
Good location Hotel ok but not excellent

location
5,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkong/terassePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DansesalPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06