Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkong/terasse Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Dansesal Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 1012

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 230 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (230)
Sjur H. Par Norway, 2. april 2014
Sentralt i en av Europas beste byer

Hotellet er sentralt plassert, nær severdigheter og kollektivknutepunkt
8,3
Flott. God frokost. Vært her før og kommer sikkert igjen.
Olle M. Familie med store barn Sweden, 29. desember 2013
Centralt hotell

Läget, Nära till kollektivtrafik, Köpcenter
7,3
Bra hotell. Något indiskret duscharrangemang. Dyr frukost för EUR 19.50, något vi inte utnyttjande.
Kim A. Par Norway, 12. juli 2013
Veldig vellykket, begge er super fornøyd med alt

Belliggenhet, utsikt og selve rommet
9
Veldig bra. Har ingenting å klage på , vi er ett par som var veldig fornøyd med rommet, utsikten og folkene
Olav S. Par Norway, 28. juni 2013
GREIT

NÆRHET TIL DET MESTE VI VILLE SE
8
HELT OK.MEN BAD INNE I EN GLASSKASSE I ROMMET VAR IKKE NOE SÆRLIG
Kristin T. Par Norway, 9. april 2013
Flott hotell nær shopping

Fine og delikate rom hyggelig betjenin og god frokost
10
Veldig bra flott hotell kommer definitivt tilbake hit
Prabaharan J. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. juli 2010
Park Inn Hotel

Ligger nært shopping senter og nightlife
7,3
Ligger i veldig bra sted.(Aleksanderplatz) Veldig bra hotel for alle typer folk.
Wu L. Familie med store barn Canada, 14. mars 2014
Very nice.

good location, easy access to public transport, easy access to the airport
8
if they provide free wifi internet , there will be perfect. but I still think this hotel is very comfort and convenient hotel. I will still choose this hotel if i go to berlin again because I like it very much.
Ronit N. Foretningsreisende Israel, 8. mars 2014
Good location Hotel ok but not excellent

location
5,7
Graham S. Par Australia, 5. mars 2014
Great location

Location, close to railway, close to restaurants, easy walk to major sights
8,7
Expensive WiFi, room very hot & stuffy asked for temperature to be turned down, this did not happen. When we tried to get a top sheet for the bed instead of the quilt it took 2 days to get the message through.
Marc R. Reiste alene Netherlands, 9. februar 2014
Comfortable in the city Center

Location, view, WIFI
8
The hotel in at the Alexander Platz. Very central located. One thing you have to take note off. There is another Park Inn by Radisson "blue" at the other side of the square. All the sight seeing is walking or short drive distance. There are many restaurants and bars in the neighborhood. The hotel is comfortable. Only for the "cheaper rooms" wifi needs to be paid extra (Eur 16/day) which is as always a bit of a disappointment.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkong/terassePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DansesalPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B02