eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bad Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 826
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 653 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (653)
Sorter etter:
Per G. Foretningsreisende Norway, 10. mars 2011
Sentralt Hotell

Beliggenhet
5,7
rommene trenger virkelig en oppussing. fjernkontroll til tv virket ikke så her var det kun mulig å se en kanal på tv. felles arealer ser flott ut men det er langt fra et 5 stjerners hotell. enkelete av betjeningen i resepsjonen kan nok trenge et smile kurs.
Per G. Foretningsreisende Norway, 8. mars 2011
Brukbart hotell men ikke et 5-stjerners hotell

Veldig bra beliggenhet
6
Hotellet er under oppussing noe som trenges, felles arealer ser veldig bra ut men rommene trenger oppussing.Beliggenheten er veldig bra. Hotellet er for tiden absolutt ikke et 5- stjerners hotell og ombyggingen som foregår er selvsagt nødvendig, men det er til tider noe forstyrrende.Rommet bar preg av en underlig lukt
Shoppingtips: Ikea ligger i under etasjen på dette hotellet og det er veldig gode men relativt dyre butikker i området.
Per G. Foretningsreisende Norway, 3. mars 2011
Greit Hotell

Beliggenhet
6
hotellet er under oppussing noe som nødvendig spesiellt hotell rommene trenger en opgradering. under de 14 dager jeg har bodd i hong kong har jeg bodd på dette hotellet 3 ganger regelrett mest grunnet beliggenheten som er veldig grei. du finner alt du trenger rett rundt hjørnet av dette hotellet, samt victoria park som ligger rett over gaten.
William D. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. november 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. november 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02