eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bad Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 826
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 599 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (599)
Sorter etter:
Per G. Foretningsreisende Norway, 10. mars 2011
Sentralt Hotell

Beliggenhet
5,7
rommene trenger virkelig en oppussing. fjernkontroll til tv virket ikke så her var det kun mulig å se en kanal på tv. felles arealer ser flott ut men det er langt fra et 5 stjerners hotell. enkelete av betjeningen i resepsjonen kan nok trenge et smile kurs.
Per G. Foretningsreisende Norway, 8. mars 2011
Brukbart hotell men ikke et 5-stjerners hotell

Veldig bra beliggenhet
6
Hotellet er under oppussing noe som trenges, felles arealer ser veldig bra ut men rommene trenger oppussing.Beliggenheten er veldig bra. Hotellet er for tiden absolutt ikke et 5- stjerners hotell og ombyggingen som foregår er selvsagt nødvendig, men det er til tider noe forstyrrende.Rommet bar preg av en underlig lukt
Shoppingtips: Ikea ligger i under etasjen på dette hotellet og det er veldig gode men relativt dyre butikker i området.
Per G. Foretningsreisende Norway, 3. mars 2011
Greit Hotell

Beliggenhet
6
hotellet er under oppussing noe som nødvendig spesiellt hotell rommene trenger en opgradering. under de 14 dager jeg har bodd i hong kong har jeg bodd på dette hotellet 3 ganger regelrett mest grunnet beliggenheten som er veldig grei. du finner alt du trenger rett rundt hjørnet av dette hotellet, samt victoria park som ligger rett over gaten.
John P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. september 2014
Upgraded rooms

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good service
7,7
Our rooms were upgraded to the family-sized rooms on our arrival at the hotel. The rooms are really nice and spacious - one single bed, a queen-sized bed, and a sofa bed. The view isn't much since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. Service is a little slow and the rooms are sometimes not cleaned up even in the afternoon.
Sabina H. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 19. september 2014
Park lane hotel means real hospitality !

people , location , garden view
8,7
As comfortable as staying home !
Chan Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
High valued for money !

Good Good Good
8,7
I had very good experience staying in this hotel. The staff gives me early check-in and free upgrade on room type. The room is spacious and free wifi is available too. The view out of the window is the Victoria Park. It is full of various types of restaurants and shops downstairs. I love this hotel !
Maruli T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. september 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8,3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.
Chan Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good hotel in CWB

High standard, Helpful staff, Good value for money
8
Best hotel in Causeway Bay - High standard, helpful and flexible staff, close to malls and restaurants, easy traffic,clean and spacious rooms. The hotel allows early check-in and off-the-counter check-out. Staff are very responsive to residents' request. Some rooms have good view over the Victoria Park.
Vivian J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. august 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BadPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04