Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Park Square Inn Davao City - Bad Park Square Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Park Square Inn Davao City - Resepsjon Park Square Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Park Square Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Park Square Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Park Square Inn Davao City - Lobby Park Square Inn Davao City - Restaurant Park Square Inn Davao City - Gjesterom
Sted: Ecoland Antall rom: 21

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 14 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
4,7
Romkomfort/standard
5,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Carlos C. Reiste alene Panama, 29. november 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. juli 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. juni 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Steven R. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mai 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Christopher J. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 6. april 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Rizalyn T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. februar 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Kate M. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Cynthia A. Par Philippines, 5. januar 2013
"A Bit Old, But Good Enough

Good location, affordable rates
7
If you're on a budget, and not too picky, Park Square Inn is an alright choice. The inn had a pleasant staff, and relatively clean rooms and bathrooms. (Although you have to ask housecleaning staff to clean your room, otherwise they tend to forget.) The room was relatively spacious, but the pillows were a bit small. They provide thick blankets, toilet paper and soap. Like the rest of the hotel, the AC in the room was a bit worn out, but thankfully still very cold when turned on. The water in the bathroom was strong, but had no hot water. Unfortunately, our room had no window. The hotel also has a cafe downstairs, with average food that are maybe a tad overpriced. The location was good, with SM Ecoland only 5 minutes away by jeepney, and an easy straight shot down the highway. An ok budget stay, but I would probably check out other accommodations the next time I'm in Davao.
Restauranttips: If you have kids, there's a playground just outside and near some good and affordable restaurants such as Sito, Ella Eting Native Chicken, Nobi and Yellowfin.
Eufemia L. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. desember 2012
Great location, great staff

Very easy to locate as it is beside the highway. Less than 3-minute walk to the bus terminal where jeeps to the city are abundant and where you can ride buses to and from other provinces. All the staff are quite friendly and informative. It's good for people who are only looking for some place to stay the night and safely leave their things, but aren't really planning on spending so much time at the hotel.
7
It is a bit far from the airport, so I had to spend around 180 pesos for the taxi fare on the first day. The rooms are a tad bit under-maintained--its a bit old, and the ceiling leaked a bit when it rained. There's a small TV, and no internet.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Do not hesitate to ask the staff about how to get around with jeepneys. Even though Davao is a wide city, everything is usually just a couple of jeepney rides away (yes, even the airport) and the traffic is only medium throughout, so you can save a lot of money by not taking taxis without extremely compromising your comfort.
Jeffrey J. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. desember 2012
Nice Hotel with Access to Good Food

Location to many Restaurants and mall
8
Staff is not exactly friendly but location and surrounding food is great. I ate at surrounding restaurants.I was able to get to mall. They had own restaurant It was close to church. It was enjoyable. Downside is televisions are very small-tiny- and older than me Also staff was nosy and not discreet.Next to that they were helpful.
Restauranttips: Th Fish Restaurant next door is great but hidden costs make expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Park Square Inn Davao CityPark Square Inn Davao City - BadPark Square Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletPark Square Inn Davao City - ResepsjonPark Square Inn Davao City - GjesteromPark Square Inn Davao City - GjesteromPark Square Inn Davao City - GjesteromPark Square Inn Davao City - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao City - RestaurantPark Square Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01