Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 11191

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1102 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1102)
Sorter etter:
Lars E. Par Norway, 23. desember 2012
Hadde et fint opphold og kommer gjerne tilbake

Frokosten, lokasjon og lite støy
7,7
Hotellet er stilig og kjempeflott på tross av at standarden på rommene har endel å hente for å komme seg opp på nivå med hva hoteller i naboland kan tilby. Bassengområdet var helt greit og servicen er god. Maten på hotellet er veldig bra, frokosten er i en klasse for seg selv med et meget stort utvalg. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stein S. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2012
Et bra hotell men overpriset

beliggenhet
7
Dette er et bra hotell, men overpriset. Buffen om ettermiddagen er en av byens beste
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoang T. Familie med store barn Vietnam, 16. april 2016
Clean, new hotel, closed to center with taxi ride
5,7
The hotel is clean, beautiful. Staff friendly, helpful. Has bar, restaurants, and basement live music club. Good breakfast selection. Gym with new equipments, steam room, sauna great. Wifi strong. Walking around: not much. Close to center with couple thousand kyatts to pagoda, Chinatown...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard J. Par United States of America, 16. april 2016
Excellent Service
5,7
Gorgeous hotel and amenities in the heart of a busy city. Service was exceptional, making sure we had everything we needed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary T. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. april 2016
Good hotel, nice pool
6,3
Highly recommend for business travellers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary T. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. april 2016
Good hotel, nice pool, convenient location
5,7
I stayed here for a week for business, great hotel, room rate is fair, pool is good, evening buffets very good, super friendly staff, overall a very good hotel and nothing negative that I can think, other than maybe the meal prices are completely steep compared to similar hotels in Thailand or elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 1. april 2016
Excellent breakfast. Nice gym. Friendly staffs
5
There's 2 rows of food street near to hotel so finding food is ok. Gym is well equipped. Breakfast is the excellent, tasty with varieties everyday. Nice club with live band at the basement. Traffic to this area is bad though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Preben M. Forretningsreisende Denmark, 31. mars 2016
Very nice hotel with a professionel staff
5,3
The Spa Center has got some very good facilities and very skilled Ladies for massage. Restaurants serves very good food - great varaity
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renata S. Par United Kingdom, 28. mars 2016
Weekend break
6,3
Great hotel, staff, location!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Titkhuen P. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. mars 2016
Excellent Breakfast
6
I have stayed at Parkroyal several for business and this is my first for leisure. I noticed that the breakfast buffet spread had improved in selection and quality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BadPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BadPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NattklubbPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - NattklubbPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - TreningsromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04