eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kafé PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Butikker PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bad PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 331
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 952 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (952)
Sorter etter:
Lars E. Par Norway, 23. desember 2012
Hadde et fint opphold og kommer gjerne tilbake

Frokosten, lokasjon og lite støy
7,7
Hotellet er stilig og kjempeflott på tross av at standarden på rommene har endel å hente for å komme seg opp på nivå med hva hoteller i naboland kan tilby. Bassengområdet var helt greit og servicen er god. Maten på hotellet er veldig bra, frokosten er i en klasse for seg selv med et meget stort utvalg. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake.
Stein S. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2012
Et bra hotell men overpriset

beliggenhet
7
Dette er et bra hotell, men overpriset. Buffen om ettermiddagen er en av byens beste
Gooi K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
This hotel room rate over charges.

The bed was good.
6,3
Constitution going on. Very noisy. No discount on hotel cafe. Everything is this hotel over charges 100% more compared outside.
Jaranee Y. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 3. desember 2014
Great Hotel

Exclusive, Good location, Expensive
9
Hotel is really exclusive and good for transportation. It's very clean and room size is quite big. I got room upgrade offer!! How nice!!!
Jaranee Y. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 2. desember 2014
Nice hotel in Good location

Location, Service, Room size
9,3
It locates in the center of Yangon and easy for transportation to anywhere. Staffs have a service mind and room size is big. I like it here and will be back for sure.
Yong Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 29. november 2014
Family Trip in Yangon

Service, initiative, attitude
8,7
Enjoyable
Lik W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Comfortable but Overpriced

Room, location and food
9,7
I've stayed here twice and on both occasions the hotel was great. The rooms are large, modern and comfortable; wifi is reliable (if a bit slow sometimes); the staff are all very professional and accommodating; and the breakfast selection is amazingly good! However, while the Parkroyal was in a league of its own a year ago, there are now other hotel options in Yangon that offer a similar level of service and, crucially, reliable Internet connectivity, but also at significantly lower prices. So I'd definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in the city, but I don't feel they can continue to justify their high room rates.
Lik W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, location and food
9,7
Yangon is an amazing & exciting new destination. This hotel is very well located - near all the street markets & pagodas. Its a very new and modern property which is a great plus in a place like Yangon and the food/breakfast especially is brilliant.The staff is very welcoming and they literally go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. november 2014
Expensive Rate

Location, Decent and clean
6
Good but the rate was on the high side
Giancarlo T. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 22. november 2014
my Stay at the Parkroyal

Location,Room confort and Staff performance
9,7
as I mention above in the survey my stay was perfect and I recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Yangon.I stayed in few hotels in Yangon and I chosen PARKROYAL as my preferred hotel for my future travels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kaféPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BadPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B06