eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kafé PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Direktørsalong PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Svømmebasseng PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Butikker PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bad PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møterom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Dansesal
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 331
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 943 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (943)
Sorter etter:
Lars E. Par Norway, 23. desember 2012
Hadde et fint opphold og kommer gjerne tilbake

Frokosten, lokasjon og lite støy
7,7
Hotellet er stilig og kjempeflott på tross av at standarden på rommene har endel å hente for å komme seg opp på nivå med hva hoteller i naboland kan tilby. Bassengområdet var helt greit og servicen er god. Maten på hotellet er veldig bra, frokosten er i en klasse for seg selv med et meget stort utvalg. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake.
Stein S. Reiste alene Norway, 17. juli 2012
Et bra hotell men overpriset

beliggenhet
7
Dette er et bra hotell, men overpriset. Buffen om ettermiddagen er en av byens beste
Giancarlo T. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 22. november 2014
my Stay at the Parkroyal

Location,Room confort and Staff performance
9,7
as I mention above in the survey my stay was perfect and I recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Yangon.I stayed in few hotels in Yangon and I chosen PARKROYAL as my preferred hotel for my future travels.
Nurul U. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. november 2014
best location and provide halal food

they demarcate between halal and non halal food. nearby bogyoke market. walking distance within 15 mins time. clean and friendly staff.
10
Great stay as the food is halal. The room is clean and the staff can speak english fluently.
Gordon Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. november 2014
Great Experiences!

Location, Location, Location
10
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. november 2014
very expensive rate

location, service and clean room
6
very good cause they upgraded me to a bigger room. but i still feel the room rate are slightly on the high side
Gavin C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. november 2014
Great hotel and staff

Hotel location, Japanese buffet, friendly staff
10
I usually stay at Sedona but as it was fully booked so for this trip I stayed at ParkRoyal for my 7 nights in Yangon. This is a very pleasant hotel, free wi-fi in the room and throughout the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Japanese restaurant, I was told was the best in Yangon, this I would agree. For future trips I will now stay in ParkRoyal.
Yuki O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. oktober 2014
Good location hotel

Good location to access from airport, variety of restaurant, wifi access
7
This is my first trip to go to Myanmar. I spent 2 night at this hotel, and really refresh in the room. It is appreciated that free Wifi service is available, as signal in the city is quite weak.
Chee W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
Home away from home

Central location, comfortable rooms, good service
7
Excellent as always! Parkroyal Yangon is my preferred hotel whenever I am in Yangon. Great service from arrival to departure. Central location is also a plus point, with some good local and international F&B outlets springing up just 5 minutes walk down the road.
Jenny Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
Great service! Good food but the room was just ok.

Service, food, location
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/kaféPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DirektørsalongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SvømmebassengPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BadPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - DansesalPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ButikkerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Mat og drikkePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotelletPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salongPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - GjesteromPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A03