eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bad Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bad Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsikt
Område Patong Antall rom: 6

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 87 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter etter:
Mohamad A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Bernd E. Reiste alene Germany, 31. august 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Ellaine L. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. august 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2014
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4,3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests
Junrui Z. Reiste alene China, 20. juni 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. mai 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Eric G. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. februar 2014
Excellent Location

location, staff, value
8,7
Great stay for one night, prime location close to everything you want to do and see in Patong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Rafie A. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. januar 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. desember 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Gruppe United States of America, 1. desember 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B06