Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Se rom

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bad Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bad Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strand Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 6

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende


Veldig bra


fra 98 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Nur S. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. mai 2015

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aishah B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. april 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathlyn D. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mars 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. februar 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 21. januar 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong F. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernd E. Reiste alene Germany, 31. august 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellaine L. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. august 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.