eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Område Patong Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1366 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1366)
Sorter etter:
Christian H. Reiste alene Norway, 18. november 2012
Best location

Location
9
Hadde en fin opphold her, rommene er nok ikke 38 kvadrat som det står, men plasseringen er nok den beste i Phuket, servicen har nok tapt seg siden første gang jeg var her, men alt i alt drar jeg gjære hit igjen..
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Reis rundt å kos deg, alle turer er nesten vært å ta..
Lise M. Par Norway, 6. februar 2012
Fint hotell

Rett ved stranden
8
Hotelle ligger midt i smørøyet, du har stranden på den ene siden som du kan gå langs, ligge på en solseng eller ligge ved bassenget. Eller du kan gå på andre siden og ta en tuk tuk til shopping,seigthseeing ect. Eller så er det masse boder rundt man kan shoppe, også er den berømte bangla road bare rett over gaten, men masse barer og uteliv, og restauranter.
Philip N. Par Norway, 11. juli 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

Beachen rett ved hotellet
5,7
En som ikke krever renslig bad/toalett er det kanskje greit med hotellet. Ellers ligger det rett ved stranden, veldig bra. Litt bråkete, men ikke rart heller fordi den ligger jo på en av de mest høylytte gatene.
Kanlaya S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. april 2010
สงกรานต์ haveanightday

ติดกับหาดทรายและท้องทะเลที่สวย ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะว่าสะดวกในการเล่นน้ำทะเลและกิจกรรมอื่นๆ ใกล้กับแหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศสวยห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี
8,3
วันที่ 14 เมษา 53 เข้าพักที่โรงแรมสิ่งแรกที่ได้เห็นคือพนักงานตอนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสทุกคน ทำให้พวกเรานั้นหายเหนื่อยจากการนั่งรถมาไกล มีการแนะนำที่ดีจากพนักงานต้อนรับ และหลายๆอย่างเช่นสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล มีนวดแผนโบราณ ทำให้รู้สึกชื่นชอบกันทุกคน ตลอดระยะเวลาที่เข้าพักจนกระทั่งกลับ พวกเราทุกคนบอกพร้อมกันว่าจะต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ใกล้กับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง โรงแรมติดกับทะเลทำให้มีกิจกรรมทำร่วมกันกับครอบครัว
Corrado G. Familie med store barn Italy, 16. mars 2015
The management must work hard..!

Location, location, location
5
It was ok...nothing special!
Andrew C. Par United States of America, 12. mars 2015
Perfect location, near the Bangla walk..

Same as above.
10
Perfect.
Mark B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 27. februar 2015
Overrated - No value for money

location, by the beach, pool
3,7
Hotel needed refurbishment Staff not very friendly or there to help Breakfast was very sparse and not very appealing. Cooks preparing eggs not friendly or really wanting to help. Was open for non-guest to walk through and use, therefore you didn't feel secure Rooms old with very low ceiling space, if you were over 6ft then your head touched the ceiling. Beds were very hard and the sheets always had stains on them. Very sparse with toilet paper - half a roll for 3 people - was always asking for paper. Was kept clean, but as everything was old then it looked dirty and worn. At night there were either rats or squirrels making noises in the ceiling areas. If someone was smoking outside the smoke would filter into the rooms as there were gaps around the door. There were signs up and also room procedures for the hotel, but nobody seemed to follow them. If guests complained then the staff would brush it off. You could also hear what was going on in the next room/s, as the walls were probably not very thick or insulated. It was also used as an outlet for time-share, so lots of visitors came through and they had to pass the pool/room area to go to the venue they were using, which happened to be at the very back - beach front. The pool could also be viewed by people walking pass on the street. For value for money it was very poor and we will not be staying here again or recommending it to others. I've stayed in some bad hotels before, but for the money and position it was I expected better.
Brian M. Par Hong Kong, 27. februar 2015
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. Par Japan, 23. februar 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Par United States of America, 18. februar 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02