eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Område Patong Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1296 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1296)
Sorter etter:
Christian H. Reiste alene Norway, 18. november 2012
Best location

Location
9
Hadde en fin opphold her, rommene er nok ikke 38 kvadrat som det står, men plasseringen er nok den beste i Phuket, servicen har nok tapt seg siden første gang jeg var her, men alt i alt drar jeg gjære hit igjen..
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Reis rundt å kos deg, alle turer er nesten vært å ta..
Lise M. Par Norway, 6. februar 2012
Fint hotell

Rett ved stranden
8
Hotelle ligger midt i smørøyet, du har stranden på den ene siden som du kan gå langs, ligge på en solseng eller ligge ved bassenget. Eller du kan gå på andre siden og ta en tuk tuk til shopping,seigthseeing ect. Eller så er det masse boder rundt man kan shoppe, også er den berømte bangla road bare rett over gaten, men masse barer og uteliv, og restauranter.
Philip N. Par Norway, 11. juli 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

Beachen rett ved hotellet
5,7
En som ikke krever renslig bad/toalett er det kanskje greit med hotellet. Ellers ligger det rett ved stranden, veldig bra. Litt bråkete, men ikke rart heller fordi den ligger jo på en av de mest høylytte gatene.
Kanlaya S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. april 2010
สงกรานต์ haveanightday

ติดกับหาดทรายและท้องทะเลที่สวย ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะว่าสะดวกในการเล่นน้ำทะเลและกิจกรรมอื่นๆ ใกล้กับแหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศสวยห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี
8,3
วันที่ 14 เมษา 53 เข้าพักที่โรงแรมสิ่งแรกที่ได้เห็นคือพนักงานตอนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสทุกคน ทำให้พวกเรานั้นหายเหนื่อยจากการนั่งรถมาไกล มีการแนะนำที่ดีจากพนักงานต้อนรับ และหลายๆอย่างเช่นสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล มีนวดแผนโบราณ ทำให้รู้สึกชื่นชอบกันทุกคน ตลอดระยะเวลาที่เข้าพักจนกระทั่งกลับ พวกเราทุกคนบอกพร้อมกันว่าจะต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ใกล้กับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง โรงแรมติดกับทะเลทำให้มีกิจกรรมทำร่วมกันกับครอบครัว
Lance E. Gruppe Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Great location

Location, Value for Money
8
Vellain A. Reiste alene India, 19. oktober 2014
Location

Location Comfort & Clean
7
Good
Cheaw M. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
just a night, should have book more

good location, nice breakfast, nice sea view from room
10
love the breakfast, location. Happened to get a room with sea view, the sunset view is superb.
Guillaume B. Par France, 12. oktober 2014
good stay for 1-2 nights

close to night life, private beach
6,7
good location on the sea side of phuket in patong. close by walking ditance to the street and shop all along the coast. a pleasant moment but from my own opinion not more than 2 days. i was there for transit coming back from koh phi phi and going to take my flight at phuket airport.
Melissa P. Par South Africa, 5. oktober 2014
Great location! But not the most modern

Italian restaurant. Location. Good staff
7,3
It wasn't bad... But it could have been better. Location was perfect! On the beach, close to everything in walking distance it really is ideal. But our room was not how it looked online, asked to change which they did. Pool was out of order (at 38 degrees a day I was upset) which they did not inform guests before arrival. Aircon stopped working so had to change rooms a second time. Then the said the pool would be done in 4 days, 4 days later the pool wasn't done (3 men to tile a small pool- in Thailand they work extremely slow). Then moved to another room as we couldn't stay in the same (my booking mistake) so they upgraded us to bigger room but stank like damp. Take it for a budget "hotel" just for the location.
Raghu R. Gruppe India, 29. september 2014
Pathetic room service and Not worth the money

Location, Pool, Food
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04