Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart
Område Patong Antall rom: 71

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1500 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1500)
Sorter etter:
Christian H. Reiste alene Norway, 18. november 2012
Best location

Location
9
Hadde en fin opphold her, rommene er nok ikke 38 kvadrat som det står, men plasseringen er nok den beste i Phuket, servicen har nok tapt seg siden første gang jeg var her, men alt i alt drar jeg gjære hit igjen..
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Reis rundt å kos deg, alle turer er nesten vært å ta..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lise M. Par Norway, 6. februar 2012
Fint hotell

Rett ved stranden
8
Hotelle ligger midt i smørøyet, du har stranden på den ene siden som du kan gå langs, ligge på en solseng eller ligge ved bassenget. Eller du kan gå på andre siden og ta en tuk tuk til shopping,seigthseeing ect. Eller så er det masse boder rundt man kan shoppe, også er den berømte bangla road bare rett over gaten, men masse barer og uteliv, og restauranter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip N. Par Norway, 11. juli 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

Beachen rett ved hotellet
5,7
En som ikke krever renslig bad/toalett er det kanskje greit med hotellet. Ellers ligger det rett ved stranden, veldig bra. Litt bråkete, men ikke rart heller fordi den ligger jo på en av de mest høylytte gatene.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanlaya S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. april 2010
สงกรานต์ haveanightday

ติดกับหาดทรายและท้องทะเลที่สวย ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะว่าสะดวกในการเล่นน้ำทะเลและกิจกรรมอื่นๆ ใกล้กับแหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศสวยห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี
8,3
วันที่ 14 เมษา 53 เข้าพักที่โรงแรมสิ่งแรกที่ได้เห็นคือพนักงานตอนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสทุกคน ทำให้พวกเรานั้นหายเหนื่อยจากการนั่งรถมาไกล มีการแนะนำที่ดีจากพนักงานต้อนรับ และหลายๆอย่างเช่นสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล มีนวดแผนโบราณ ทำให้รู้สึกชื่นชอบกันทุกคน ตลอดระยะเวลาที่เข้าพักจนกระทั่งกลับ พวกเราทุกคนบอกพร้อมกันว่าจะต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ใกล้กับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง โรงแรมติดกับทะเลทำให้มีกิจกรรมทำร่วมกันกับครอบครัว
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanitha T. Par Thailand, 21. januar 2016
Near beach nice breakfast

Good location near beach
7,3
It's very good located hotel near walking street and close to the beach. Also good staff very kind.I will be here soon for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanitha T. Par Thailand, 19. januar 2016
Convenient hotel

Location food view
8,7
It's very good located hotel near walking street and close to the beach. Also good staff very kind.I will be here soon for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil B. Par United Kingdom, 9. januar 2016
Wow Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location, beach bar and the staff
9,7
It was fantastic, with breakfast by the beach, then the happy hour followed by the night life a few minutes away. The idea of a late breakfast until 10:30 suits many people who had a little late night; the pool was nice.It is a pity it will be renovated soon, but I hope to visit again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter S. Par Australia, 7. januar 2016
Very Happy

Location, Staff and Service
8,7
Our 15 day stay was to short we love the location and how friendly the staff are
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony B. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
Stay somewhere else

Leaving the hotel
5
This supposed 3 star hotel lacks taste, amenities and ambience, with the furniture looking old, cheap and dirty, and the decor depressing and inconsistent. It looks nothing like the images supplied by management. Our room was dark and shabby, a downstairs 'junior suite' which was nothing more than a bedroom with a sofa and a chair, and an ensuite bathroom (which is generally standard for a regular room in most hotels). There was no natural light in the room because of its downstairs position and proximity to the lobby, we had to have the door curtains shut all the time to have any privacy and the door is the only source of light. Our room was right next to the lobby and we had a constant stream of people walking past, meaning the 'balcony' area was unusable. Room decor was very shabby with stained and badly grouted tiles, paint splats on the ceiling and the most outdated and ugly bathroom I have ever seen. The bath produced yellow/brown water which had sediment in it. The television had extremely bad signal making it impossible to watch anything, and the wifi was very slow. Although the bed area looked quite new and was reasonably comfortable, it was ruined by the fact that the air con unit was right next to the bed making it hard to regulate the temperature throughout the room, and making the bed area cold. We booked into another hotel for the next day but had to stay the night and had the unfortunate experience of sampling the breakfast the following morning, which lacked ambience and quality. The jam and the orange juices were unnaturally bright colours and very sweet. A small selection of bread, old looking cereal fruits etc, and some hot options were all laid out on tables with disheveled poly-satin frilly skirts, some with torn edges. Thank you to Agoda who were very helpful and sorted out the problem very efficiently and satisfactorily.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. desember 2015
In the Heart of Patong

Location, Beach Access, Location
7,7
5 min walk to Bangla Road, Location in the centre of Patong Beach, Place to relax and having nightlife, No Car Park, Room has Bath Tub, Fridge with free minibar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05