Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suiterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1188)
Christian H. Reiste alene Norway, 18. november 2012
Best location

Location
9
Hadde en fin opphold her, rommene er nok ikke 38 kvadrat som det står, men plasseringen er nok den beste i Phuket, servicen har nok tapt seg siden første gang jeg var her, men alt i alt drar jeg gjære hit igjen..
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Reis rundt å kos deg, alle turer er nesten vært å ta..
Lise M. Par Norway, 6. februar 2012
Fint hotell

Rett ved stranden
8
Hotelle ligger midt i smørøyet, du har stranden på den ene siden som du kan gå langs, ligge på en solseng eller ligge ved bassenget. Eller du kan gå på andre siden og ta en tuk tuk til shopping,seigthseeing ect. Eller så er det masse boder rundt man kan shoppe, også er den berømte bangla road bare rett over gaten, men masse barer og uteliv, og restauranter.
Philip N. Par Norway, 11. juli 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

Beachen rett ved hotellet
5,7
En som ikke krever renslig bad/toalett er det kanskje greit med hotellet. Ellers ligger det rett ved stranden, veldig bra. Litt bråkete, men ikke rart heller fordi den ligger jo på en av de mest høylytte gatene.
Kanlaya S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. april 2010
สงกรานต์ haveanightday

ติดกับหาดทรายและท้องทะเลที่สวย ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะว่าสะดวกในการเล่นน้ำทะเลและกิจกรรมอื่นๆ ใกล้กับแหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศสวยห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี
8,3
วันที่ 14 เมษา 53 เข้าพักที่โรงแรมสิ่งแรกที่ได้เห็นคือพนักงานตอนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสทุกคน ทำให้พวกเรานั้นหายเหนื่อยจากการนั่งรถมาไกล มีการแนะนำที่ดีจากพนักงานต้อนรับ และหลายๆอย่างเช่นสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล มีนวดแผนโบราณ ทำให้รู้สึกชื่นชอบกันทุกคน ตลอดระยะเวลาที่เข้าพักจนกระทั่งกลับ พวกเราทุกคนบอกพร้อมกันว่าจะต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ใกล้กับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง โรงแรมติดกับทะเลทำให้มีกิจกรรมทำร่วมกันกับครอบครัว
Moana E. Par New Zealand, 12. april 2014
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Reiste alene Canada, 6. april 2014
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. Par Malaysia, 28. mars 2014
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. Par India, 26. mars 2014
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. Par Australia, 8. mars 2014
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. Par Singapore, 17. februar 2014
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/salongPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - StrandPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03