Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart
Område Patong Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1415
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1415)
Sorter etter:
Christian H. Reiste alene Norway, 18. november 2012
Best location

Location
9
Hadde en fin opphold her, rommene er nok ikke 38 kvadrat som det står, men plasseringen er nok den beste i Phuket, servicen har nok tapt seg siden første gang jeg var her, men alt i alt drar jeg gjære hit igjen..
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Reis rundt å kos deg, alle turer er nesten vært å ta..
Lise M. Par Norway, 6. februar 2012
Fint hotell

Rett ved stranden
8
Hotelle ligger midt i smørøyet, du har stranden på den ene siden som du kan gå langs, ligge på en solseng eller ligge ved bassenget. Eller du kan gå på andre siden og ta en tuk tuk til shopping,seigthseeing ect. Eller så er det masse boder rundt man kan shoppe, også er den berømte bangla road bare rett over gaten, men masse barer og uteliv, og restauranter.
Philip N. Par Norway, 11. juli 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

Beachen rett ved hotellet
5,7
En som ikke krever renslig bad/toalett er det kanskje greit med hotellet. Ellers ligger det rett ved stranden, veldig bra. Litt bråkete, men ikke rart heller fordi den ligger jo på en av de mest høylytte gatene.
Kanlaya S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. april 2010
สงกรานต์ haveanightday

ติดกับหาดทรายและท้องทะเลที่สวย ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะว่าสะดวกในการเล่นน้ำทะเลและกิจกรรมอื่นๆ ใกล้กับแหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศสวยห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี
8,3
วันที่ 14 เมษา 53 เข้าพักที่โรงแรมสิ่งแรกที่ได้เห็นคือพนักงานตอนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสทุกคน ทำให้พวกเรานั้นหายเหนื่อยจากการนั่งรถมาไกล มีการแนะนำที่ดีจากพนักงานต้อนรับ และหลายๆอย่างเช่นสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล มีนวดแผนโบราณ ทำให้รู้สึกชื่นชอบกันทุกคน ตลอดระยะเวลาที่เข้าพักจนกระทั่งกลับ พวกเราทุกคนบอกพร้อมกันว่าจะต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ใกล้กับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง โรงแรมติดกับทะเลทำให้มีกิจกรรมทำร่วมกันกับครอบครัว
Selcuk T. Småbarnsfamilie Turkey, 23. juni 2015
Just the Location

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The best highlight of this resort is, there location. The room was ok, but the bathroom needs a renovation. Swimmingpool is clean. An advise to the reception staff; For smiling needs to use just 3 muscles of your face and not 36 to look serious.
Tan S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. juni 2015
Very good location on the beach.

Location, beach front, pool, convenient
8,3
We were there during monsoon. Will be good if they can offer cheap laundry service/self service laundrette. I has to hang out wet clothes in the room but they don't seems to dry
Ramachandra R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 17. juni 2015
Worst hotel with central location

Location, Beach, Walking street
6,3
I am really not satisfied with the hotel, as the rooms are old with very old tiles and power fluctuations. Best part is next to a clean beach and central location. Very reachable to walking street (Main attraction for Bachelors). Hotel is in very bad state except the reception and lobby (who lives reception & lobby)... Not at all satisfied with this hotel.
Alex L. Par Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
More than 5 stays here

Location, price and convenience
6,7
The hotel has always been one of my favorites and I cannot recall how many times I have stayed here even before the Tsunami. This is easily my seventh or eight stay over 15years before the pharmacy was built and there was still a carpark. However, I am truly disappointed that a hotel with one of the best locations has not been properly maintained or renovated over so many years. My recent stay was in a beachfront studio (4102) which I always book, but the condition of the room has really deteriorated since I was last there. The shower handles and taps were old and faulty as well as poor toilet flushing. The mattress and bed linen were really old and turning yellow. I hope the management would really look into renovating and renewing the entire property as I look forward to going back again next year.
John C. Par Ireland, 3. juni 2015
5 star location & 3 star hotel excellent beach bar

location, beach bar, clean rooms
8
i like it have stayed before and will stay again, but a little honesty about the hotel would be better, it is a solid 3 start hotel, to be 4 start it needs a good investment notan;ly in the room fittings and furniture...
Florian A. Par Germany, 30. mai 2015
One night in Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location
5,7
Hotel old and worn-out. Location Perfect!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01