eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Område Patong Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1381 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1381)
Sorter etter:
Christian H. Reiste alene Norway, 18. november 2012
Best location

Location
9
Hadde en fin opphold her, rommene er nok ikke 38 kvadrat som det står, men plasseringen er nok den beste i Phuket, servicen har nok tapt seg siden første gang jeg var her, men alt i alt drar jeg gjære hit igjen..
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Reis rundt å kos deg, alle turer er nesten vært å ta..
Lise M. Par Norway, 6. februar 2012
Fint hotell

Rett ved stranden
8
Hotelle ligger midt i smørøyet, du har stranden på den ene siden som du kan gå langs, ligge på en solseng eller ligge ved bassenget. Eller du kan gå på andre siden og ta en tuk tuk til shopping,seigthseeing ect. Eller så er det masse boder rundt man kan shoppe, også er den berømte bangla road bare rett over gaten, men masse barer og uteliv, og restauranter.
Philip N. Par Norway, 11. juli 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

Beachen rett ved hotellet
5,7
En som ikke krever renslig bad/toalett er det kanskje greit med hotellet. Ellers ligger det rett ved stranden, veldig bra. Litt bråkete, men ikke rart heller fordi den ligger jo på en av de mest høylytte gatene.
Kanlaya S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. april 2010
สงกรานต์ haveanightday

ติดกับหาดทรายและท้องทะเลที่สวย ที่เลือกโรงแรมนี้เพราะว่าสะดวกในการเล่นน้ำทะเลและกิจกรรมอื่นๆ ใกล้กับแหล่งบันเทิง บรรยากาศสวยห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานต้อนรับดี
8,3
วันที่ 14 เมษา 53 เข้าพักที่โรงแรมสิ่งแรกที่ได้เห็นคือพนักงานตอนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสทุกคน ทำให้พวกเรานั้นหายเหนื่อยจากการนั่งรถมาไกล มีการแนะนำที่ดีจากพนักงานต้อนรับ และหลายๆอย่างเช่นสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล มีนวดแผนโบราณ ทำให้รู้สึกชื่นชอบกันทุกคน ตลอดระยะเวลาที่เข้าพักจนกระทั่งกลับ พวกเราทุกคนบอกพร้อมกันว่าจะต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ใกล้กับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง โรงแรมติดกับทะเลทำให้มีกิจกรรมทำร่วมกันกับครอบครัว
Yirong Z. Gruppe Canada, 18. april 2015
overall good for the price

location, price, location
9,7
Hafiz Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. april 2015
Calming experience

Beside a beach, nice ambiance for the pub, near Bangla Road
8
Very pleasant. One can chose to chill at the pub area with good lighting coordination and enjoy the sunset/sunrise, or a 5 mins walk to Bangla Road
Michael H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. april 2015
Best hotel ever

Location, food, location.
10
This hotel was perfect, after a staying in 5 other hotels I at the same price in thailand this was gem, right on the beech the vibe in the bar on the beech front was Miami/Ibiza buy Better, chilled music good food. Rooms were good for the price, will no doubt stay again.
Carlos F. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 6. april 2015
better back bag hotel

beach location, extra towels for beach, central location
5,3
i cannot recommend anymore this Hotel due to following reasons: - broken air cond. - rat in the ceiling which made a lot of noise during the night - shabby rooms, and bath rooms - shower is broken etc etc
Asker S. Reiste alene Denmark, 3. april 2015
Location

Location, location, location
6
The breakfast cold be improved a lots with small effort. hot dishes cold, not very interesting bread selection more variety on fruits and salads. The BF is not very inviting and you pay more for breakfast the a nice breakfast in a 5* city hotel or resort
Michael M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Probably the best location in Patong

Beach, location & comfortMy
9
My third visit and not my last. A short walk to Bangla road nightlife but far enough away to not be disturbed at night The staff were friendly and efficient Avery good Italian restaurant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GjesteromPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Etasjekart


AS-AGWEB-3C03