Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 400 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (400)
Sorter etter:
David J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Koslig hotel, med god service.

Fin beligenhet, kort vei til stranden, å koslige spisesteder like vedsidenav.
8,7
Trivdes godt på hotelet, hygelig betjening, men savnet balkong, beligenheten var ypelig.
Restauranttips: Flere koslige resturanter like i nærden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irimiea I. Par Romania, 17. mai 2016
good
5
good for this mony
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norhidayah E. Par Singapore, 9. mai 2016
Good Place
5,7
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajesh K. Reiste alene India, 4. mai 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
5,3
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ray G. Reiste alene Australia, 13. januar 2016
top spot

location view staff
8,3
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nor R. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. januar 2016
best location

location, sea view, banana walk
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad N. Par Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
value for money, perfect location

near patong beach, bangla road and supermarket
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul L. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. desember 2015
Great location, poor on the details

Closeness to the beach, location to entertainment, and affordability.
6,3
The stay was OK, the value was OK. The shower head was the worst. The worst. It wouldn't stay on the wall, and when you turned the water on, it spun off the clip, spraying water everywhere. It wasn't a bad room, the bed wasn't very comfortable, and the AC dripped water on the floor. You could see the beach and water. It was close to many good places to eat. It was cheap accommodations, and for what I paid, I would probably stay there again. I'll just be sure to bring my own shower head next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur S. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2015
Near to attraction spots.

Near to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.
7
Due to it is near to attraction spots, we doesn't need to rent a bike to go to patong beach, mall and bangla road. It's easy just to take a walk due to traffic. Because at night, bangla road will be massively crowded with peoples. So, just take a walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew T. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. oktober 2015
Very good location

Good location and cheap..
7,3
For the price that i've paid, i dont complain much.. Water heater working fine, aircon strong and cold.. Bed comfortable.. Value for money.!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08