Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaveewongsap Inn

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Forretningssenter Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsikt Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 291 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (291)
David J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Koslig hotel, med god service.

Fin beligenhet, kort vei til stranden, å koslige spisesteder like vedsidenav.
8,7
Trivdes godt på hotelet, hygelig betjening, men savnet balkong, beligenheten var ypelig.
Restauranttips: Flere koslige resturanter like i nærden.
Robert M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2014
good

staff local sun
9,3
Geri A. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
Fun filled, relatively quiet, great location

Location, staff, clean
8,3
There for Songkran, so expected to be busy and loud, but even our room on the beach side was quiet and dark when needed.
Annie I. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
it is a comfortable hotel

near, great, comfortable
9
i feel great to stay at there. The boss and the staffs are helpful and caring.
Ekin B. Gruppe Turkey, 22. mars 2014
not so good not so bad

close to the beach, friendly staff, bed
6,3
Room was quite old and the bathroom/showers were not in a very good condition. I was expecting a little more cleanliness based on what we have paid for the room. Plus, as it is the general problem of Phuket, the entrance of the hotel was smelling sewage and you could see rats passing by which is not a very pleasant scene.
Nor R. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. januar 2014
Relaxing & calm

Sea view, close to restaurants & shopping
8
Devon A. Par United States of America, 29. desember 2013
Great little bed and breakfast

Staff, Wifi and location
8
Staff was very friendly. Finding the hotel was a little difficult and locals didn't know where it was, down a main street with shops and places to eat. It was located directly across the street from Patong Beach. Great little bed and breakfast but you will have to carry luggage flights of stairs (I am not a light traveler ha ha). I will say that Patong Beach is a party town and the location was very loud at night until the early morning with people and music.
Jessica V. Par Canada, 22. desember 2013
Great location-average hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
This hotel was right across from the beach- a perfect location for beach bumming. The room itself was quite stuffy and smelly and was outdated. The owner of the hotel was not very polite to us upon check in, however the other staff were very helpful. The breakfast that was included was not worth eating.
Pierre-Emmanuel A. Reiste alene France, 7. desember 2013
Great place to stay!

Central locatio, Helpfull staff, Clean hotel
8,7
Very nice place to stay! In front of the beach, close from everything you need: Restaurants, bars, shopping... Room always very clean, and staff very nice and helpfull. If I come back to Phuket, I would go back there!
Brian T. Par United States of America, 16. november 2013
Unfriendly guest survices and a rock hard bed

Clean room, close to the beach and fast internet
4,3
Disapointing and only stayed 1 night then rebooked at another hotel nearby. The staff person at check-in was very rude about checking in and asking about activities. The bed was very hard it was the same as if you placed your bedding on a hard wooden floor. The room was small and old but clean. The breakfast was nothing but some doughnuts and drinks. This was the only hotel that wanted a hotel room deposit and was rude about it. When I checked out the same person who demanded a room deposit said thank you and walked away. Then I asked for my deposit back and she gave me a dirty look, then checked the room and gave me my deposit back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ForretningssenterPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Balkong/terassePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ForretningssenterPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A05