eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaveewongsap Inn

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Forretningssenter Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsikt Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 308 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Sorter etter:
David J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Koslig hotel, med god service.

Fin beligenhet, kort vei til stranden, å koslige spisesteder like vedsidenav.
8,7
Trivdes godt på hotelet, hygelig betjening, men savnet balkong, beligenheten var ypelig.
Restauranttips: Flere koslige resturanter like i nærden.
Jacob E. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Alan H. Gruppe United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo

Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
7
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Angelica V. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mai 2014
It's all good !

Close to restaurants, ocean and some interesting night shopping market.
6
Friendly staff, overly decorated. Not too bad. Rooms are too inclosed. Too much ado about security. But it's all good!
Serge B. Gruppe Canada, 20. mai 2014
Very accommodating and would stay again.

Friendly staff, perfect location across beach and markets, and excellent price.
8,7
Great. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying.
Martin F. Gruppe Austria, 16. mai 2014
sensationell :)

location, price-value, Hotelstaff :)
10
best ever
Robert M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2014
good

staff local sun
9,3
Geri A. Par Australia, 15. april 2014
Fun filled, relatively quiet, great location

Location, staff, clean
8,3
There for Songkran, so expected to be busy and loud, but even our room on the beach side was quiet and dark when needed.
Annie I. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
it is a comfortable hotel

near, great, comfortable
9
i feel great to stay at there. The boss and the staffs are helpful and caring.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ForretningssenterPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ForretningssenterPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C01