Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bad Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 366
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (366)
Sorter etter:
David J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Koslig hotel, med god service.

Fin beligenhet, kort vei til stranden, å koslige spisesteder like vedsidenav.
8,7
Trivdes godt på hotelet, hygelig betjening, men savnet balkong, beligenheten var ypelig.
Restauranttips: Flere koslige resturanter like i nærden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Par Canada, 26. juli 2015
quiet great location

quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ridho H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
F S. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Filippos M. Par Greece, 27. mai 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharifah N. Par Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jianrong Z. Gruppe China, 3. mai 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06