eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsikt Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 317 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (317)
Sorter etter:
David J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Koslig hotel, med god service.

Fin beligenhet, kort vei til stranden, å koslige spisesteder like vedsidenav.
8,7
Trivdes godt på hotelet, hygelig betjening, men savnet balkong, beligenheten var ypelig.
Restauranttips: Flere koslige resturanter like i nærden.
Razali R. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Reiste alene China, 21. august 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Par Canada, 17. august 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Monique A. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
Stay here and be where the action is!

Strategic location, Great rooms and amenities
8,3
Its a good place to stay in. Its a walking distance to Wat Pho, the Grand Palace and a boat ride away from The Royal barge. In the evening you can enjoy Khao San Road which is just right across the street. Staff is hard in english and are not helpful with directions so better do your research because they'll advise you to right a cab or tuktuk instead. Rooms are well lighted, good a/c and the bathroom is spacious. plus they have an infinity pool in the roof deck which is open only from 8am to 6pm. highly recommended place!
Alan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo

Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
7
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Adrian M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 20. juni 2014
Great location

Nice pool area clean rio friendly staff
9,3
Everything about the hotel was great,only small niggle was that the wifi wasn't always working
Angelica V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. mai 2014
It's all good !

Close to restaurants, ocean and some interesting night shopping market.
6
Friendly staff, overly decorated. Not too bad. Rooms are too inclosed. Too much ado about security. But it's all good!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A01