eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsikt Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 15
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 327 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (327)
Sorter etter:
David J. Par Norway, 22. mars 2012
Koslig hotel, med god service.

Fin beligenhet, kort vei til stranden, å koslige spisesteder like vedsidenav.
8,7
Trivdes godt på hotelet, hygelig betjening, men savnet balkong, beligenheten var ypelig.
Restauranttips: Flere koslige resturanter like i nærden.
John L. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
not as the picture displays

position, cleanliness, value for money.
7
It turned out, not the place I thought I was staying at. this Hotel is really for backpackers or singles, value for money.
Joan D. Par Philippines, 19. september 2014
not accommodating

location...near at the beach
5,3
upon booking we already stated that dont give us high level since its a bit difficult to go up and down cause the hotel has no elevator,we ask to change room since there are few rooms available at the first level but they didnt allowed us. the room that we occupied has a window but just a few cm behind that has a tall building covering the room,so our room was not comfortable at all, no seaview, as in nothing just the four corner of the room. its a little bit cheaper compare w/the other hotel but only reccommend this if your budget was tight, if not better find other hotel.
Emy L. Gruppe Philippines, 5. september 2014
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Tegan O. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. september 2014
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9,3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Chetta B. Par Thailand, 4. september 2014
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4,3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Razali R. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Reiste alene China, 21. august 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Par Canada, 17. august 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UtsiktPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - InngangPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C08