Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt
Område Patong Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 799 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (799)
Sorter etter:
Hong C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
location was the best

location was good , friendly staff & worth of value
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam S. Reiste alene Australia, 19. januar 2016
Enjoyable

Location room staff
7,7
Good location close to the action some Noise due to building work opposite Should be completed soon Clean good size standard room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kase N. Reiste alene Australia, 12. januar 2016
Good hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
8,7
enjoyed my stay, thank you all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Reiste alene Australia, 10. januar 2016
Modern,clean and handy location

As above
7,7
Very well laid out room and handy to shopping centre and nightlife.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pavel R. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. januar 2016
Great hotel in a great location

Location, pool
8
A very nice hotel in a great location with a good pool. The rooms were good and clean and most things work as expected. The only thing I am not too happy with is the food. I asked for spicy and I had to ask them for extra chili.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. januar 2016
OK but not great

Clean,well furnished and nice rooftop pool
6
OK hotel, good for a night or two. Rooms clean, well furnished but on the small side. Staff seem very retisent about providing any help or assistance. Pool and bar on roof good for an afternoon siesta and drink.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Reiste alene Australia, 4. januar 2016
Handy location

Clean,quiet and handy spot
7,7
Nice small hotel. Has its own lift,pool on the top floor and very close to the nightlife and shops.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben S. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2016
Decent Hotel in Patong - but needs improvement

Location, Staff Performance,
7,7
Our first room was dysfunctional for two important reasons: it was clearly smoking (I specifically requested non-smoking) and the a/c didn't work. The staff was very accommodating and moved us to a new room immediately. No questions asked. The new room was much better. The staff was also really helpful with making arrangements for traveling around the island and other information. Really excellent team. The hotel itself is in a fantastic location in Patong. But the rooms generally need to be renovated. They're old. The furniture is old. Etc. the hotel itself might need to be renovated. Breakfast was kind of disappointing. The selection was limited and It looked like it catered exclusively to British/Australian tastes (e.g. no Thai food, little fruit) - everything could have been better. I think a four star rating is pretty generous (but maybe for Patong, it actually merits four stars. I don't know). It seemed more like 3/3.5 stars to me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. januar 2016
A very pleasant stay. Thank you.

Roof top pool. Staff, Room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. Well worth it in my opinion. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. The roof top pool is really nice, with a bar serving drinks and food. The breakfast is very good also with a good variety and selection of meals and snacks. It is in a nice walking distance from Bangla road and the beach but not too close.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felipe F. Reiste alene Brazil, 3. januar 2016
Great location, good value for money

Friendly staff, location and comfortable bedrooms
8,3
Really good for the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06