Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 722 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (722)
Sorter etter:
Mike B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. mai 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. mai 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Jon I. Gruppe Iceland, 11. mai 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Liang C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. april 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Par South Korea, 29. april 2015
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.
Grant D. Reiste alene Australia, 20. april 2015
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Reiste alene South Africa, 2. april 2015
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely
Mark R. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4D08