eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 687 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (687)
Sorter etter:
Alin T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Siew K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. februar 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Småbarnsfamilie Hungary, 16. februar 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. februar 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7,7
Igor S. Reiste alene Australia, 14. februar 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9,3
Awesome
Robert N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. februar 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9,3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Reiste alene Australia, 30. januar 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Reiste alene Canada, 11. januar 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Melanie K. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
Value for Money and Great Service!!!

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Location Location Location
10
My husband and i stayed here for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and would not have stayed anywhere else!! the staff are amazing and always helpful, we changed rooms due the construction and there was not an issue, our request was taken care of immediately, the housekeeping staff are great and always smiling, the lady on the 7th floor was beautiful :) the rooms have everything you need and the bathroom has its own soap and shampoo dispenser which is a bonus, the buffet breakfast and restaurant food is delicious and always served with a smile :) the rooftop pool is great and crystal clear and surrounded by beautiful views of the Patong Mountains and city.. the bed was a little firm but nothing to complain about as i adjusted to it fine.. my mother in law and her husband also stayed at this hotel for 5 nights before changing to the royal paradise 5-star hotel and they wished they had stayed at the Patong Hemingway which speaks volumes for this hotel - definitely value money and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Patong.. Thank you Patong Hemingway for a great 2 week holiday we cant wait to see you all again Regards Mel and Phill :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02