eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 700 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (700)
Sorter etter:
Mark R. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.
Stephen T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. april 2015
Maybe more of a 3 star but fine for my needs

Big rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
6,3
Wouldn't let me check in even though I arrived after 2pm. Had to wait as cleaning staff running late. Got to room about 30 mins after arrival. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good pool. However the pool closes whenever the bar tender gets board. It was suppose to be open till 8pm but we got kicked out at 6:30. They even wanted to charge us 250 baht for bringing a bottle of water up to the pool, not cool. Overall I'd say its more of a good 3 star rather than a 4 star but it served its purpose. Might stay there again depending on deals at the time
Romeo R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. mars 2015
Awesome placr

Near the beach. Hotel is very clean and super affordable. Will book next time if i'll come back to phuket patong.
9
Overall it was fun and they almost have everything you need. The pool is nice as well. The pictures here in agoda is not that nice bit the actual room, bed, and bathroom is great. Good thing i booked this hotel. Recommended hotel kababayan. 😄
Andrew B. Reiste alene Australia, 28. februar 2015
Nice 3 star motel

Location, clean, friendly.
9,3
Nice 3 star motel. Great location, food and service. Great value for money as I got it for $55 a night. Only problem was noisy construction across the street
Alin T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Kyaw N. Par Myanmar, 27. februar 2015
Just ok, Near to Patong beach and street.

near to market and beach
7
just 3 starts hotel, Jimmy is friendly, Air con was noisy at night. Near to beach and market
Rebecca R. Reiste alene Canada, 26. februar 2015
Great stay

The pool, staff, and location
8,7
Siew K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. februar 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Småbarnsfamilie Hungary, 16. februar 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05