eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Sorter etter:
Emre K. Reiste alene Canada, 11. januar 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Melanie K. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
Value for Money and Great Service!!!

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Location Location Location
10
My husband and i stayed here for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and would not have stayed anywhere else!! the staff are amazing and always helpful, we changed rooms due the construction and there was not an issue, our request was taken care of immediately, the housekeeping staff are great and always smiling, the lady on the 7th floor was beautiful :) the rooms have everything you need and the bathroom has its own soap and shampoo dispenser which is a bonus, the buffet breakfast and restaurant food is delicious and always served with a smile :) the rooftop pool is great and crystal clear and surrounded by beautiful views of the Patong Mountains and city.. the bed was a little firm but nothing to complain about as i adjusted to it fine.. my mother in law and her husband also stayed at this hotel for 5 nights before changing to the royal paradise 5-star hotel and they wished they had stayed at the Patong Hemingway which speaks volumes for this hotel - definitely value money and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Patong.. Thank you Patong Hemingway for a great 2 week holiday we cant wait to see you all again Regards Mel and Phill :)
Dan M. Familie med store barn Romania, 4. januar 2015
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8,3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !
Anurag P. Reiste alene India, 28. desember 2014
Good Location and helpful staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
7,7
The stay overall was just fine. Staff is polite but at the same time there is scope to make an extra effort. Rooms are decent and big enough for a comfortable stay.
Sarah T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. desember 2014
Pleasant stay

The room was clean, comfortable and staff were helpful. Breakfast was ok with a range to chose from.
8,3
Building work was noises, they worked late and started early across the road which made stay much less pleasant.
Maxim T. Reiste alene Russia, 1. desember 2014
Great hotel at great location

Location, staff, friendliness
10
This is a very good hotel, very friendly staff, very clean. It's quiet despite location is very close to the entertainment bars of Bangla road. Big thanks to Khun Nuch for her recommendation and for making my stay comfortable.
Manjit H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Great location

Location, price, staff
8,7
Great location, near Bangla road and Juncelon mall
Tingying N. Gruppe New Zealand, 22. november 2014
Good location and close to food

Location, Food, Staff
8,7
It was a good stay. The staff were always friendly. Close to the main shopping mall (1 minute walk). Close to the night food markets (2 minute walk). Close to Bangla Road (1 minute walk).
Tingying N. Gruppe New Zealand, 22. november 2014
Group traveller

Food, Proximity, Staff
8,7
Pleasant stay. The hotel was across a construction zone, but I was not disrupted. It is close to food, massage parlours, clubbing (bangla road), and shopping (only a minute away). Staff were very friendly and all was well.
Jason R. Reiste alene Australia, 22. november 2014
Great location, staff and hotel

Pool, staff and price
9,3
great hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel, and cheap drinks

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01