Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 743
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (743)
Sorter etter:
Mark A. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. juli 2015
The Room is Clean and Nice but its quite dark

The room is quite dark maybe because the other bulb is not functioning
9
...our stay is good but i want them to improve there buffet breakfast...its not that good...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Good location but budget hotel

Location is the only best thing
5,7
The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Location very nearby the bangla road. The hotel is quite old & not really maintain. the hotel breakfast is very little, not more than 10 item included the fruits & drinks.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee W. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. juli 2015
Good

Old, easy access due to location, limited staff to provide service at the hotel bar
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sacha N. Reiste alene Australia, 6. juli 2015
Perfect stay...cannot wait to return!

The staff, location & hotel amenities
9,3
I was absolutely delighted to finally stay at this property during late June & early July. The photos published on agoda.com are as exactly how the hotel is presented. A firm, but most comfortable king-size bed with 4 cosy pillows was awaiting in my Superior room. It was accompanied by an adequate air conditioning system, clean bathroom & shower of suitable water pressure & temperature.An ample selection of cable channels offered on the flatscreen TV, with in room electronic safe & access to a quaint balcony also. Efficient wifi offered throughout the hotel. The location is perfectly placed no doubt, within couple of minutes walk next to the Jungceylon shopping centre. A few minutes further down to Bangla Rd. & onto Patong Beach is within easy reach as well. Yes, there is ongoing construction occurring during the daytime, across the soi from the premises. But it is of no real great disturbance whilst in room, or up on the 8th floor rooftop pool area (of which is a delightful & relaxing retreat) sun loungers are aplentiful there, so to dining settings & also barstools (to catch your favourite sports on the poolbar TV). However, what really makes the hotel a 'must (repeat) stay' choice is the amazing staff employed by the Hemingway's group. Very quiet & respectful, but also most friendly & welcoming at the same time also. Forever a 'smile on their dial' & always an accompanying & most genuine greeting offered. What a wealth of local information & assistance with any requirements that one may have (hotel or travel related). being of delightful service & an expert cocktail mixmaster at the poolbar. Foor supervisor & her lovely housekeeping staff also, for always attending to any in room needs & leaving my sleeping quarters both spotless & fresh each day. A big thank you once again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rien S. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
Quiet Spot in a Busy Area !

Rooftop Pool, Friendly Staff, Location
9
We Stayed for 8 nights and had a fantastic time. The staff were always helpful and the rooms were very clean. Great value for money hotel !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rea M. Par Philippines, 29. mai 2015
Value for money

Location is very good, it is near patong beach, nightlife and shopping mall
9
Hotel's location is very good. They have wifi even in your room. Not so much choices for breakfast. They have a small swimming pool at the roof top. we didn't really spend much time in the hotel because most of our time was spent exploring Phuket. But over all I must say hemingways hotel is a good place to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. mai 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Livio T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. mai 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon I. Gruppe Iceland, 11. mai 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glenn S. Par Australia, 9. mai 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel.

Location, Bedding, Clean.
9
Hotel is clean by Western standards. Close to major shopping. Close to Banglar Road (drinking area). This is the fourth time I have stayed at Patong Hemingway. Keep in mind there are other hotels with similar names so make sure you book the right one. You can walk to all services you might need in about 3 minutes. Super clean hotel. My partner is Thai and she was given a bit of suspect treatment when she tried to enter the hotel without me, but you kind of expect that in this area of Thailand. Breakfast was great for 4 star. Plenty of construction across the road (May 2015) but they start and stop at reasonable hours. This is my first choice if I can get the room for about 1000 - 1500THB a night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08