Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 577 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (577)
Matthew B. Reiste alene Australia, 19. april 2014
great little hotel

location, staff and food
10
Four friends stayed and all had a great time. The location is great for walking everywhere, the staff are always ready to help with any problems and the hotel restaurant serves some great international and thai dishes.
Nicholas H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. april 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, modern
9,7
Great hotel, clean, modern, ideally located for centre of Patong, within walking distance of all amenities etc
Kim D. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. april 2014
It was a nice hotel located close to everything

The location was good but it was also quiet. The staff were great. The wifi was awesome.
9,7
I enjoyed everything about the hotel and it was a great value for the money.
Mark B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
good stay defo stay again,,,

location,,,,staff,,,clean
9,7
well would definatley stay again,,
Thomas B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and cheap. The 3 things you want when visiting Patong!
7,7
I was greeted with a cocktail and a smile, my room was clean and smart and ready for me. The hotel is just of the main drag so quiet enough for sleeping. Wifi worked and fridge was stocked at cheap prices. Can't fault the hotel at all, nice and clean, no insects or nasties. Restaurant is smart and up to date. I would reccomend this hotel without heatitation.
Shane M. Par Australia, 9. april 2014
Relaxing good night life and fun

Location value and friendly
8
Fantastic and relaxing
Yong J. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. april 2014
service, location and the price is hard to beat

The staffs were attentive, smiling all the time. great location and quiet!
8
Shane M. Par Australia, 2. april 2014
Comfortable room good staff

Location staff quality
7,7
Great and relaxing
Toshihiko A. Reiste alene Japan, 31. mars 2014
Excellent

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8,3
Staff tried to their best for me to arrange a 1 day trip to Similan island, scuba diving, Ko Phi Phi etc and airport transportation. I was very comforatbale with their hospitality. Free internet service at lobby was also very helpful for me.
Toshihiko A. Reiste alene Japan, 30. mars 2014
I was very comfortable during my stay.

Good location, Quiet, Attentive staff
8,7
I was very comfortable for staffs' kind support to look for 1 day trip to Similan island and Ko Phi Phi.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A02