Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 824 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sorter etter:
Chu G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. april 2016
For solo travelers
4,3
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harold U. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. april 2016
Nice location helpful staff
6
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abu J. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. april 2016
Good
4,7
Good place and price...thumb up
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tihomir K. Reiste alene Thailand, 7. april 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
6,7
recommendations for everyone 👍
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. april 2016
Value for money.
6
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Errol M. Reiste alene Australia, 31. mars 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
6
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dirk C. Reiste alene Belgium, 27. mars 2016
Best value for money!
6,7
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novrita I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. mars 2016
comfort room, great service

room, staffs, location
9
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerges I. Reiste alene Australia, 10. mars 2016
Request summary
3,3
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohan A. Gruppe India, 4. mars 2016
group travel
5,7
good stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Varmt badPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UtsiktPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07