eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hage Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Strand Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hage Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Møterom Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Møterom Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Område Patong Antall rom: 130

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 273 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (273)
Sorter etter:
Eivind M. Reiste alene Norway, 7. januar 2012
Bra hotel med vennlig betjening

De som ønsker et rimelig alternativ
7,3
hotellet har bra beliggenhet for de som ønsker et roligere alternativ enn senter av patong. rommet var bra med godt renhold men utsikten fra rom / veranda var dårlig. 20 min å gå til sentrum av patong.
Tips: Ved et senere opphold vil jeg oppgradere rom - dette kun for å få bedre utsikt fra rommet og kunne benytte veranda. Bra og litt roligere strand nær hotellet.
Tavee T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 30. desember 2011
Helt greit hotell i utkanten av Patong beach.

Fint basseng. Fin beliggenhet med kort vei til strand.
6,3
Helt greit hotell men litt for mange selvopptatte russiske gjester. Ok frokost og rom. Vennlig betjening. Et stort minus med at nattesøvnen ble ødelagt av at fulle russere bråkte mye. Velger gjerne samme hotell igjen, men på betingelse at det ikke bor russere i samme fløy.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fin liten "privat" strand bare 150 meter fra hotellet med ca. 20 solsenger. Anbefales!
Christal H. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. desember 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Par Thailand, 12. desember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Par Bangladesh, 8. mai 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Par Australia, 19. april 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HagePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terassePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HagePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - MøteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - MøteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08