Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 287 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (287)
Sorter etter:
Eivind M. Reiste alene Norway, 7. januar 2012
Bra hotel med vennlig betjening

De som ønsker et rimelig alternativ
7,3
hotellet har bra beliggenhet for de som ønsker et roligere alternativ enn senter av patong. rommet var bra med godt renhold men utsikten fra rom / veranda var dårlig. 20 min å gå til sentrum av patong.
Tips: Ved et senere opphold vil jeg oppgradere rom - dette kun for å få bedre utsikt fra rommet og kunne benytte veranda. Bra og litt roligere strand nær hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tavee T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 30. desember 2011
Helt greit hotell i utkanten av Patong beach.

Fint basseng. Fin beliggenhet med kort vei til strand.
6,3
Helt greit hotell men litt for mange selvopptatte russiske gjester. Ok frokost og rom. Vennlig betjening. Et stort minus med at nattesøvnen ble ødelagt av at fulle russere bråkte mye. Velger gjerne samme hotell igjen, men på betingelse at det ikke bor russere i samme fløy.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fin liten "privat" strand bare 150 meter fra hotellet med ca. 20 solsenger. Anbefales!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santanu G. Par India, 2. januar 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nestor V. Par Switzerland, 2. januar 2016
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faisal S. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanyarat R. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. oktober 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mostafiz H. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 21. september 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu-Ching C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 5. september 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darrell G. Par United States of America, 8. august 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George Z. Par Australia, 27. juli 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - StrandPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HagePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terassePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - MøteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - MøteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01