Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hage Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Barneklubb Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Patong Antall rom: 448
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 422
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (422)
Sorter etter:
Mr. T. Par Norway, 26. oktober 2012
Bra beliggenhet men dette trenger renovering!

Store bassenger!
3,7
Nei Phuket har bedre enn dette, dette hatellet har sett sine bedre dager. her trengs full oppgradering, altfor dyrt til aa ha en slik slitt standard med lave doerer slitte rom illeluktende haandkler og moellspiste vegger og listvaerk paa rom. Nei dette vart en skuffelse men som sakt en perfekt beliggenhet for alt i Phatong, men se heller etter noe bere enn dette. Dette er ikke vaert pengene i det hele tatt, og oppi alt det darlige koster det 300 bath for internett i en time, paa dette hotellet? Er det mulig, styr unna!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Pahatong har alt men jom dere ut paa en ny strand hvaer dag, eller ut med noen av baatene ikke bli stook i Phatong. God tur!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lise M. Par Norway, 5. september 2011
Supert hotell

stort område og flere basseng
8
Det er et kjempe bra hotell, rommene var fine, det eneste som var å utsette der var at det var noen mygg der inne, så jeg spesielt fikk en del bitt, men det fikk jeg får såvidt i resepsjoene også, men sånn er det vel, når det er masse busker og trær overalt. De ansatte var hyggelie. Hotell området var veldi stort, med 2 etasjes bygg som gikk rundt hele, så imidten var det 3 store basseng områder og et litt mindre, det største hadde basseng bar, men du kunne bestille mat og drikke uansett hvor du satt, kelnerne var overalt. Så det var vi kjempe fornøyde med, så trengte man også bare å krysse veien så var man også på stranda
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narissaraporn P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 6. april 2010
Patong Merlin hotel

Flott hotel med lang og stor bade seng og er rent room, Gode mat.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Knut L. Familie med store barn Norway, 5. juli 2009
Merlin Hotel Patong

Hyggelig betjening, god frokost og eksotiske omgivelser.
8
Hotel Merlin Patong er et eksotisk og hyggelig hotell, svært sentralt på Patong Beach, Phuket. Hotellet har et flott bassengområde og tilstrekkelig med plass til både barnefamilier og par. Merlin Patong passer for de som søker ro og hvile, men som samtidig ønsker å ha tilgang til utelivet som Patong har å tilby.
Restauranttips: Prøv SAM Steakhouse, rett over gaten på Hotel Hollyday In! Fantastisk god mat!! Ellers finnes det en rekke rimellige og spennende Thai resturanter i umiddelbar nærhet til hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malinda B. Reiste alene Australia, 23. august 2015
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karaket D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 22. august 2015
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tara J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. august 2015
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca R. Par Australia, 15. august 2015
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grania M. Gruppe Australia, 14. august 2015
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rashid A. Par Bahrain, 9. august 2015
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - HagePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BarneklubbPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TreningsromPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05