arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2592 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

8 Mark D.
United Kingdom
11 januar 2014
OK
Very close to everything
Had to upgrade tried to give me single bed??????? Not a good start after upgrade was pleasant and nice hotel but single bed really?

7,7 ann-louise T.
Sweden
03 april 2014
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well

5 Anderson C.
Brazil
04 desember 2013
good value
location, room size and clean
As uasual Thai hotel are cheaper and have very good quality. Good for the ones that would like to enjoy the nightlife in patong

5,3 Syahezat I.
Malaysia
03 desember 2013
Average hotel, not worth the 4 stars
Peaceful, close distance to the beach, jungceylon mall and bangla road.
When we first arrive at the hotel, there was nobody at the lobby to pick-up our luggages and ends up me and my wife had to carry all our luggage into the lobby while our son is sleeping inside the cab. No free wifi, room smells weird when we enter the room and the aircondition took forever to decrease room temp. The mattress was too hard we literally sleeping on the floor. The only good thing was its location which is only few minutes walking distance to the beach, Jungceylon mall and Bangla Road.

7,3 Shaun H.
United Kingdom
03 desember 2013
Comfortable Stay
Good location, Dining options, Quiet
I originally booked a garden view room on a high floor and requested a balcony. I got a room with a very small balcony on the 7th floor overlooking rooftops and wiring. However, this was changed when requested but only to a ground floor in the gardens near the pool. I travelled with my wife and 21 month old daughter and the hotel was rated as child friendly but apart from having baby chairs in the dining areas I would not class it as a that good for young children. There is no entertainment organised for them and no child pool at the garden pool side of the hotel. The room was a good size, although a bit sparsely furnished, and was clean. The bathroom seemed to have been recently modernised and was clean. Overall the stay was good especially for the location as it was only 2 minutes walk to the beach and the same into the shops, bars and restaurants.

6,7 Alesha R.
Indonesia
04 desember 2013
comfortable room,but poor staf
comfortable room, central location, comfortable bathroom
central location, near to jungceylon mall, bangla road & patong beach, big room & bathroom but poor staff, less smile and unhelpfull.. when i loss booking confirmation doc and my hp on switch off. they not help us or offering us the internet access or checking my name on they pc. they ask us to find public internet in front of the hotel. at that time we are so tired and need to check in fastly.

5 James J.
United States of America
26 november 2013
The hotel has cockroaches
Hotel is not far from the beach and the breakfast is decent have a cuppa Chino maker if you have free breakfast but the hotel has cockroaches so I can't recommend it
Can't recommend this hotel it's overrun by cockroaches

6,7 robert B.
Australia
01 september 2015
Great location
Location , price , breakfast
great location

10 Tay T.
Singapore
25 november 2013
Good location for shopping and the beach!
Location, food, room
It was awesome and agoda did help in rectifying some booking error!

10 Tay T.
Singapore
26 november 2013
Good location, Great value for money
Good location, Good breakfast, Nice room
Stay was awesome! Will return again! Agoda rectify a booking mistake swiftly and make our stay enjoyable