Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 78 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter etter:
Grant H. Reiste alene Australia, 30. januar 2016
Fantastic as always
5,7
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael U. Reiste alene Canada, 10. januar 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederic P. Par France, 10. januar 2016
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Avihay E. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. september 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jens W. Reiste alene Germany, 6. desember 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Enzo A. Par Canada, 26. november 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ajay R. Par India, 10. november 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hector R. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Gruppe Taiwan, 25. oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emmanuel C. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - FasiliteterPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UtsiktPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UtsiktPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UtsiktPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GjesteromPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08