Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 25 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter etter:
Philip R. Reiste alene Canada, 3. januar 2016
No Surprises

Location
4,3
The room was as described. I have stayed in the building many times over the years and have seen the changes take place at this condominium. The building itself was one of the first large high-rises in Patong and is showing its age. It's a bit of a soulless concrete monolith that amplifies the ambient noise at night. The unit has been updated. It is as described. Unfortunately, the bed mattress wore out long ago and left me with a very painful back. One can feel the metal springs. Housekeeping was consistent and daily. The one major weakness was the lack of wifi access. Although one can purchase access, the room is in a dead zone and there is an intermittent signal. I basically wasted my money on the wifi pass. This isn't the rental's problem. Rather it is the condo management that has structured the wifi in this manner. It's the first time in 7 years I had a wifi problem. Overall Patong is not a good vacation destination. The beach is dirty and under the control of jet ski touts. I can't believe that they are allowed to monopolize approx. 50% of the beach. Phuket prices are much higher than other Thai locations. The taxi fare to the condo was 900 baht, which is basically 2-3X higher than equidistant locations in Thailand. That sums up Phuket. None of these issues is the rental's fault, but it is something to consider when looking at the value of a destination.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhawandeep T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. august 2015
Nice location and good value for money

location, proximity to the beach and nearby places to eat
8
Was good but I was surprised to see no thai style bum gun in the toilet. Why?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhawandeep T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. august 2015
Gave me same room as last time

location, taxis close by, not far from the beach
7,7
I stayed here a week prior so they gave me the same room. There was however a bin under a tap which was about to overflow had I not checked in when I did so had to tip that into the sink and clean up the mess.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhawandeep T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. august 2015
Best location but away from the noise

proximity to the beach, quiet and great view from the balcony
8
The view from the balcony was so good. Nice size room and living room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen S. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. desember 2014
Old apartment hard old furniture very clean

Location location location
6
Old apartment clean but old and uncomfortable . Huge 2 bedrooms could make 4 bedrooms. No food in hotel pool across carpark. Wifi expensive and only worked half the time.Uncomfortable bed and furniture . Moved to resort hotel we did . Needs updating . Got resort hotel for half the price. Wouldn't stY again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane R. Gruppe Australia, 13. september 2014
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonoko T. Par Japan, 1. februar 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel H. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. november 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loundy K. Gruppe Australia, 5. oktober 2013
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teo C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. august 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GjesteromPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GjesteromPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GjesteromPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GjesteromPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GjesteromPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GjesteromPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - SvømmebassengPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07