eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkong/terasse Patra Mansion Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patra Mansion Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patra Mansion Phuket - Svømmebasseng Patra Mansion Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Forretningssenter Patra Mansion Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Patra Mansion Phuket - Hage Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom Patra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 68 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (68)
Sorter etter:
Magnus E. Reiste alene Sweden, 7. februar 2014
Lugn och stillsam

Personalen, poolen ,renligheten
8,7
Lugn och trevlig. Spenderade en hel del shopping på BigC, samt i diverse varuhus och marknader
John O. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Reiste alene Canada, 27. mars 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Par Portugal, 20. desember 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 20. desember 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 18. august 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 2. juli 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Par United Kingdom, 21. mars 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Gruppe South Korea, 1. mars 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Reiste alene Sweden, 5. februar 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkong/terassePatra Mansion Phuket - SvømmebassengPatra Mansion Phuket - SvømmebassengPatra Mansion Phuket - SvømmebassengPatra Mansion Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - ForretningssenterPatra Mansion Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPatra Mansion Phuket - HagePatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - GjesteromPatra Mansion Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04