eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bad Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bad Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Barneklubb
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Møterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Møterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Møterom Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lobby Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kata Antall rom: 118
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Roar H. Familie med store barn Norway, 26. juli 2010
opp pusing

kort vei til sentrum
4
romm sercicen stengte før tiden .det var opp pusing på hotelet så det luktet maling .frokosten var ikke bra så vi spiste bare en gang på hotelet.bestilte mat på romet men da var kjøkenet stengt.det hadde vært bedre om hotelet hadde vært stengt.har bod der en gang før å da var det mye bedre ,så jeg skal ikke til bake til det hotelet en gang til.det er nok ett bra hotel men man kan ikke pusse opp nabo romet så det lukter maling i hele etarsjen
Geary S. Par Australia, 18. april 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. Reiste alene Sweden, 14. august 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. mai 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. januar 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Gruppe Sweden, 14. november 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Par United States of America, 4. august 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. juli 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. juli 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GjesteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GjesteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GjesteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - GjesteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BadPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BarneklubbPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BarneklubbPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - BarneklubbPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - MøteromPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Peach Blossom Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06