Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene 8119 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Forretningssenter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa
Område Kaputian District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1084 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1084)
Sorter etter:
Stian N. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. juli 2011
Nydelig sted og veldig god service

Fin beliggenhet, nydelig utsikt, rene og fine basseng. Det er også en uovertruffen god sevice der, med fantastiske ansatte.
8,3
Da vi ankom Pear Farm Beach Resort, ble vi tatt godt hånd om fra første stund. Er veldig fornøyd med hele oppholdet på Resorten. Vannet i sjøen er klart og med MYE fisk man kan svømme med, en veldig morsom opplevelse. Bassengene er rene og pene, så her trivdes spesielt guttungen vår. Tok oss etpar times aromamassasje som va svært billig, men bare helt fantastisk. Alle ansatte sto på for å gjøre opplevelsen best mulig for oss. Hit vil jeg gjerne tilbake!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane V. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilou P. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessa A. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bonipart S. Par Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farid E. Par United States of America, 23. desember 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennilyn P. Par United States of America, 4. desember 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annabelle C. Par Philippines, 18. november 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celina L. Par Philippines, 24. oktober 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. september 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ForretningssenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04