Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker
Sted: Kaputian District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 945 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (945)
Stian N. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. juli 2011
Nydelig sted og veldig god service

Fin beliggenhet, nydelig utsikt, rene og fine basseng. Det er også en uovertruffen god sevice der, med fantastiske ansatte.
8,3
Da vi ankom Pear Farm Beach Resort, ble vi tatt godt hånd om fra første stund. Er veldig fornøyd med hele oppholdet på Resorten. Vannet i sjøen er klart og med MYE fisk man kan svømme med, en veldig morsom opplevelse. Bassengene er rene og pene, så her trivdes spesielt guttungen vår. Tok oss etpar times aromamassasje som va svært billig, men bare helt fantastisk. Alle ansatte sto på for å gjøre opplevelsen best mulig for oss. Hit vil jeg gjerne tilbake!
Marion C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mars 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. mars 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Par Philippines, 14. mars 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Gruppe China, 6. mars 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Par Philippines, 26. februar 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Gruppe United States of America, 24. februar 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06