Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene 8119 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Forretningssenter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Resepsjon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng
Område Kaputian District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1069
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1069)
Sorter etter:
Stian N. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. juli 2011
Nydelig sted og veldig god service

Fin beliggenhet, nydelig utsikt, rene og fine basseng. Det er også en uovertruffen god sevice der, med fantastiske ansatte.
8,3
Da vi ankom Pear Farm Beach Resort, ble vi tatt godt hånd om fra første stund. Er veldig fornøyd med hele oppholdet på Resorten. Vannet i sjøen er klart og med MYE fisk man kan svømme med, en veldig morsom opplevelse. Bassengene er rene og pene, så her trivdes spesielt guttungen vår. Tok oss etpar times aromamassasje som va svært billig, men bare helt fantastisk. Alle ansatte sto på for å gjøre opplevelsen best mulig for oss. Hit vil jeg gjerne tilbake!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. august 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jhoanna E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. august 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin C. Par United States of America, 18. august 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cielo F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. august 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerome L. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruben M. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvinfred H. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helena S. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janina R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juli 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ForretningssenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05