Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Område Kaputian District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 982 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (982)
Sorter etter:
Stian N. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. juli 2011
Nydelig sted og veldig god service

Fin beliggenhet, nydelig utsikt, rene og fine basseng. Det er også en uovertruffen god sevice der, med fantastiske ansatte.
8,3
Da vi ankom Pear Farm Beach Resort, ble vi tatt godt hånd om fra første stund. Er veldig fornøyd med hele oppholdet på Resorten. Vannet i sjøen er klart og med MYE fisk man kan svømme med, en veldig morsom opplevelse. Bassengene er rene og pene, så her trivdes spesielt guttungen vår. Tok oss etpar times aromamassasje som va svært billig, men bare helt fantastisk. Alle ansatte sto på for å gjøre opplevelsen best mulig for oss. Hit vil jeg gjerne tilbake!
Joshua N. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juli 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Par United States of America, 16. juni 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Monika D. Reiste alene France, 12. juni 2014
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02