eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand
Område Kaputian District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1025 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1025)
Sorter etter:
Stian N. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. juli 2011
Nydelig sted og veldig god service

Fin beliggenhet, nydelig utsikt, rene og fine basseng. Det er også en uovertruffen god sevice der, med fantastiske ansatte.
8,3
Da vi ankom Pear Farm Beach Resort, ble vi tatt godt hånd om fra første stund. Er veldig fornøyd med hele oppholdet på Resorten. Vannet i sjøen er klart og med MYE fisk man kan svømme med, en veldig morsom opplevelse. Bassengene er rene og pene, så her trivdes spesielt guttungen vår. Tok oss etpar times aromamassasje som va svært billig, men bare helt fantastisk. Alle ansatte sto på for å gjøre opplevelsen best mulig for oss. Hit vil jeg gjerne tilbake!
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. november 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Sharon A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. november 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Christian C. Gruppe Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
buffet is not good in d evening few choices of fud

relaxing,caring staff,
7,3
my stay oct 20 2014 is good but its juz only the choices of dinner bufet, and then wen u tell bufet meaning lots of fud wid pearl farm restau slow refill of fud so guest will wait for the food refil value for money during ur stay i quite expensive but if u find peace and quiet for a while its gud 2 stay 1 night stay is okay. staff are very frendly and caring. approachable employee . just always smile. masaya dito.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01