Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene 8119 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Forretningssenter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Resepsjon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Butikker Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Fasiliteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteter Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng
Område Kaputian District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1053 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1053)
Sorter etter:
Stian N. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 28. juli 2011
Nydelig sted og veldig god service

Fin beliggenhet, nydelig utsikt, rene og fine basseng. Det er også en uovertruffen god sevice der, med fantastiske ansatte.
8,3
Da vi ankom Pear Farm Beach Resort, ble vi tatt godt hånd om fra første stund. Er veldig fornøyd med hele oppholdet på Resorten. Vannet i sjøen er klart og med MYE fisk man kan svømme med, en veldig morsom opplevelse. Bassengene er rene og pene, så her trivdes spesielt guttungen vår. Tok oss etpar times aromamassasje som va svært billig, men bare helt fantastisk. Alle ansatte sto på for å gjøre opplevelsen best mulig for oss. Hit vil jeg gjerne tilbake!
Shane A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2015
Overrated

the resort staff are all courteous and reliable
6
It was good but i think it is overrated.
Ernesto J. Par Philippines, 3. april 2015
A Pleasant Getaway!

Polite, Accomodating Resort Staff / Clean / Good Resort Facilities
9,3
Austin M. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Acebedo L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Hou Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 17. januar 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Gruppe Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 9. januar 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. januar 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ForretningssenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikkerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ResepsjonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03