Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 212

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 119
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Cato N. Gruppe Norway, 28. mars 2013
Helt ok

Rent, ok standar og bra baseng
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jurarat R. Par Thailand, 16. april 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne S. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie D. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans H. Par Germany, 8. januar 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Finna Y. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
-

-
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pawin S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. desember 2014
Nicely decorated and clean

Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
9,3
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wichupan S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. desember 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosli B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dieter L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. juni 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - BadPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Pearl Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04