Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 129 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (129)
Sorter etter:
Cato N. Gruppe Norway, 28. mars 2013
Helt ok

Rent, ok standar og bra baseng
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike B. Forretningsreisende Germany, 30. desember 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vivian J. Gruppe Finland, 24. desember 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sirikul S. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. desember 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 12. desember 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eileen T. Gruppe Singapore, 22. oktober 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li C. Gruppe Singapore, 19. oktober 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jurarat R. Par Thailand, 16. april 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne S. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie D. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - BadPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02