eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Møterom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 212

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 109 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Sorter etter:
Cato N. Gruppe Norway, 28. mars 2013
Helt ok

Rent, ok standar og bra baseng
7,7
Rosli B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. juni 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. september 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Par Australia, 19. juli 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Familie med store barn Japan, 24. juni 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Par Australia, 3. april 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 24. mars 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Par Australia, 15. mars 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. januar 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - MøteromPearl Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05