Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1367 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1367 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Myint T. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Best location. Pick up and drop off available for Melbourne tours.
I am happy with this stayed.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Lawrence S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Great 4 star hotel in Melbourne CBD
The hotel is located in the city, around 15 minutes walk to reach city center at Swanton and Londsdale street where the shopping malls and the mutiple asian food shops, chinese, vietnamese and thai foods are located. The streets of the hotel to the city center safe to walk even at night around 8 to 9 plus. The room have kitchen facilities provided, you can cook if you want, very convenient, even utencils are provided. The bed is comfy, and the room is clean. The hotel guest relation officers are happy to book a cab or skybus for you for the airport transfer. A great stay indeed.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Eun C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great value for money
We were given a 50% discount through agoda and the quessn studio was clean with free wifi, free telly, free toiletries, a mini carton of milk and the kitchen had pans, pots, cutlery and anything you might need. Would definitely recommend.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Kasamaporn C. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
Stay for a week with my mom for vacation
Staffs are helpful. Bed and pillow're too soft. A little uncomfortable. Nice Big floor-to-ceiling glass wall for a nice view at night. Some noise on windy nights though. Nice full kitchen with kitchen wares. Should separate the light and ventilator switch in the bathroom. More points for many elevators. Within walking distance for Queen Elizabeth Market and grocery stores. Peaceful and quiet area. Very near a pickup spot if you buy a day tour package and use skybus hotel transfer service.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Michael H. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Great location, clean hotel
Perfectly located close to the Victoria Markets and central Tram System. Basically apponted hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Good valued place to stay for short visit to Melbourne.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Chin T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great location
Great location . Very near Queen Victoria Market
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

Zaire B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Business / Leisure trip
Overall a great experience lets start with the positives. Great location, was always a quiet nights sleep an very close and easy walk to the Victoria street markets - our room over looked it on the 20th floor. Comfortable and quiet room. Water was good to drink compared to many other places I've stayed. Daily servicing was great and always friendly service from staff and the restaurant. The bed was comfy but a little dissappointing - only a queen, not a fitted base sheet just one that kept pulling out. No major negatives just a personal view of it - no washing machine even though it was listed as an apartment and had to use provided communal ones at quite a pricey price. No balcony but the windows did open. Average gym, great indoor pool if you like one indoors. We were there for 8 nights and nothing on the breakfast buffet changed so was quite boring by weeks end. Other than that i'd be back taking the above consideration and prices into account.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Hong T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Nx to Victoria Market
5 min walk to Victoria Market, quiet apartment and it is consider new building. Full sets of kitchenware available in room. There is a laundry room for us to wash our clothes. Food is ok.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Phoon H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Nothing
nothing special
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

KENG S. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Comfortable bed n good location !
Very comfortable bed n make u feels at home! Short walking distance to Victoria market !
Skrevet 24 juli 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: