Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10437

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 22 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (22)
Sorter etter:
Laila A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Great location and breakfast

Location--access to transit, good restaurants, close 24-hour grocery; generous breakfast; and good value for Berlin
9
Very good stay but the third bed was a fold out sofa that was not very comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas P. Reiste alene Austria, 15. juni 2015
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rasmus A. Par Denmark, 18. mai 2014
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wu X. Reiste alene China, 3. januar 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter L. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 24. oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephan R. Reiste alene Germany, 12. august 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tips: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ofer S. Israel, 6. juli 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald S. Gruppe Denmark, 5. juni 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diep L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 23. mai 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalil A. Reiste alene Canada, 10. mars 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - BadPension Freiraum Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkong/terassePension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - BadPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - BadPension Freiraum Berlin - OmgivelserPension Freiraum Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - GjesteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - SuiteromPension Freiraum Berlin - RestaurantPension Freiraum Berlin - RestaurantPension Freiraum Berlin - Mat og drikkePension Freiraum Berlin - Mat og drikkePension Freiraum Berlin - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06