Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Suiterom Pensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Pensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terasse Pensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terasse Pensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Pensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Pensiri House Phuket - Resepsjon Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser
Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Naiyang / Naithon Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 181 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (181)
Gordana K. Reiste alene Sweden, 1. februar 2014
Trevligt; Nära stranden o flygplatsen;

Bra läge nära flygplatsen o stranden!
6
Har bott på Pensiri House en natt bara på väg hem! Är ensam resenär! Det är bra läge nära flygplatsen o nära stranden! Hjälpsam personal! Rummet var rent o bekvämt! Fick hjälp med transport till flygplatsen av ägaren! Kan absolut tänka mig bo längre tid på Pensiri House!
Marielle C. Gruppe Norway, 16. desember 2011
Hyggelig, enkelt hotell nær flyplassen

Hyggelig betjening, rent, varmt vann, god kaffe
8,7
vi kom sent rett fra flyplassen, og skulle reise tidlig dagen etter. så derfor ikke mye til omgivelsene, men gikk en tur ned til stranden som var en kort gåtur unna. der fantes alt av restauranter, butikker og tjenester så det ut til. stranden var fin, med senger og parasoller. hotellet var rent, det var varmt vann i dusjen og betjeningen hyggelig. et greit sted til en billig penge. god kaffe!
Craig D. Par Canada, 10. mars 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Par Denmark, 8. mars 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. mars 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. februar 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Par Hungary, 24. februar 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. Par Thailand, 17. november 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life
Denise F. Reiste alene Australia, 12. oktober 2013
Clean peacefull stay.

Balcony, close to beach. Close to restaurants.
8,7
Very good. Peacefull environment. Clean with plenty toilet rolls ! Mini Mart underneath.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - SuiteromPensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotelletPensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terassePensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terassePensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotelletPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféPensiri House Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféPensiri House Phuket - ResepsjonPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02