eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Inngang Pensiri House Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terasse Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Bad Pensiri House Phuket - Bad Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Butikker
Område Naiyang / Naithon Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 190 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (190)
Sorter etter:
Gordana K. Reiste alene Sweden, 1. februar 2014
Trevligt; Nära stranden o flygplatsen;

Bra läge nära flygplatsen o stranden!
6
Har bott på Pensiri House en natt bara på väg hem! Är ensam resenär! Det är bra läge nära flygplatsen o nära stranden! Hjälpsam personal! Rummet var rent o bekvämt! Fick hjälp med transport till flygplatsen av ägaren! Kan absolut tänka mig bo längre tid på Pensiri House!
Marielle C. Gruppe Norway, 16. desember 2011
Hyggelig, enkelt hotell nær flyplassen

Hyggelig betjening, rent, varmt vann, god kaffe
8,7
vi kom sent rett fra flyplassen, og skulle reise tidlig dagen etter. så derfor ikke mye til omgivelsene, men gikk en tur ned til stranden som var en kort gåtur unna. der fantes alt av restauranter, butikker og tjenester så det ut til. stranden var fin, med senger og parasoller. hotellet var rent, det var varmt vann i dusjen og betjeningen hyggelig. et greit sted til en billig penge. god kaffe!
Arthur S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. juni 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Par Ireland, 20. juni 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 12. juni 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Par Canada, 10. mars 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Par Denmark, 8. mars 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - InngangPensiri House Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terassePensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotelletPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B05