Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Pensiri House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terasse Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terasse Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Inngang Pensiri House Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser
Pensiri House Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terasse Pensiri House Phuket - Omgivelser Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Gjesterom Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Fasiliteter Pensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Naiyang Antall rom: 7
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 224
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (224)
Sorter etter:
Gordana K. Reiste alene Sweden, 1. februar 2014
Trevligt; Nära stranden o flygplatsen;

Bra läge nära flygplatsen o stranden!
6
Har bott på Pensiri House en natt bara på väg hem! Är ensam resenär! Det är bra läge nära flygplatsen o nära stranden! Hjälpsam personal! Rummet var rent o bekvämt! Fick hjälp med transport till flygplatsen av ägaren! Kan absolut tänka mig bo längre tid på Pensiri House!
Marielle C. Gruppe Norway, 16. desember 2011
Hyggelig, enkelt hotell nær flyplassen

Hyggelig betjening, rent, varmt vann, god kaffe
8,7
vi kom sent rett fra flyplassen, og skulle reise tidlig dagen etter. så derfor ikke mye til omgivelsene, men gikk en tur ned til stranden som var en kort gåtur unna. der fantes alt av restauranter, butikker og tjenester så det ut til. stranden var fin, med senger og parasoller. hotellet var rent, det var varmt vann i dusjen og betjeningen hyggelig. et greit sted til en billig penge. god kaffe!
Shane S. Par Australia, 2. juni 2015
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7,3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
Mee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Shelby C. Reiste alene Canada, 2. april 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Reiste alene Finland, 25. mars 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 24. mars 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Par Canada, 21. mars 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Gruppe Canada, 10. januar 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPensiri House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terassePensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terassePensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - InngangPensiri House Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Balkong/terassePensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotelletPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - Inne i hotelletPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - ButikkerPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - GjesteromPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - FasiliteterPensiri House Phuket - OmgivelserPensiri House Phuket - BadPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B01