eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hage Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivelser Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Treningsrom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsikt Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Treningsrom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Resepsjon Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Område Airlie Beach

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 31 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter etter:
Sian S. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. november 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 24. juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Par Australia, 3. november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Par United States of America, 22. september 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. august 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. mai 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. mai 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HagePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivelserPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TreningsromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TreningsromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ResepsjonPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C01