eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hage Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivelser Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Treningsrom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsikt Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Treningsrom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Resepsjon Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Område Airlie Beach

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 37 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter etter:
Glen S. Par Australia, 15. mars 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. februar 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Par Thailand, 26. januar 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Par Germany, 9. januar 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. november 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 24. juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Par Australia, 3. november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HagePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivelserPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TreningsromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TreningsromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ResepsjonPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03