Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hage Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivelser Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Treningsrom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsikt Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Treningsrom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Resepsjon Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Område Airlie Beach

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 42
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Sorter etter:
Mitchell P. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Good, but not 5 Sat Accom

The view and the pool.
6,7
The hotel is nice and the staff were nice. The hotel is definitely not 5 star accommodation even though it's advertised as this and the price reflects this. We had breakfast there and the buffet was sub-standard for the price point. Rooms were also below expectations for a 5 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margaret F. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. juni 2015
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karyn M. Par Australia, 11. april 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glen S. Par Australia, 15. mars 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. februar 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mr E. Par Thailand, 26. januar 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harry C. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin B. Par Germany, 9. januar 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. januar 2015
Fantastic views!

The views, the pool, the location.
9,3
Excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. januar 2015
Great Views

View, location, facilities.
9
Awesome views of the town and coast. Great location - nearby to the local scenes. Lots to do at the resort.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HagePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivelserPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TreningsromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UtsiktPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TreningsromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ResepsjonPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04