eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Møterom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Møterom
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Møterom Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgivelser Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærheten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærheten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lekeplass Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærheten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærheten Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Airlie Beach

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 27 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter etter:
Rui J. Gruppe Australia, 25. april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Par Australia, 3. november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Par United States of America, 22. september 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. august 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. mai 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. mai 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.
Marlie T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. april 2013
Very exciting and comfortable location for family

Restaurant, Pool. location
10
Beautiful setting warm friendly staff, perfect location for other sightseeing, fantastic room and restaurant.
Nigel L. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2013
Beautiful Resort

Staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was big and beautiful views.
9
Matt P. Par Australia, 2. februar 2013
good stay. location a+

pool location view
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MøteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MøteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - MøteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgivelserPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LekeplassPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - KjøkkenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - KjøkkenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GjesteromPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04