Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terasse Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 59
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter etter:
Margaret W. Par United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanja B. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mia B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fredrick L. Par United States of America, 5. juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny Y. Par Israel, 26. desember 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hin I. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amelie B. Gruppe Canada, 6. juli 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin T. Par Spain, 22. september 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mickey G. Par Israel, 17. september 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurentius H. Par Indonesia, 2. mars 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat og drikkePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03