eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terasse Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 142
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 45 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (45)
Sorter etter:
Hin I. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Amelie B. Gruppe Canada, 6. juli 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. Par Spain, 22. september 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Par Israel, 17. september 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Par Indonesia, 2. mars 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 25. januar 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Reiste alene Finland, 14. desember 2012
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Gruppe Switzerland, 28. oktober 2012
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Par Switzerland, 1. juli 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Gruppe Switzerland, 30. juni 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Restauranttips: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat og drikkePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06