Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bad Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terasse Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salong Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat og drikke Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terasse Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Svømmebasseng Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terasse Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Møterom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Treningsrom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 142

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 70 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
John F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harry O. Reiste alene Ireland, 10. november 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aneta S. Reiste alene Poland, 13. august 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margaret W. Par United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanja B. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mia B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fredrick L. Par United States of America, 5. juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny Y. Par Israel, 26. desember 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy D. Par United Kingdom, 26. desember 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hin I. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mat og drikkePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - MøteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - TreningsromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - InngangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salongPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SvømmebassengPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkong/terassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Inne i hotelletPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FasiliteterPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - DansesalPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - GjesteromPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01