Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 17

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 93 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter etter:
Jamonte F. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Hidden paradise

Location, pool and staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael W. Par United States of America, 11. januar 2016
the best vacation

quiet, perfect, best customer service
10
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmet B. Reiste alene Netherlands, 9. januar 2016
Comfort with a pool view

large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
8,7
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edmund C. Par Singapore, 8. desember 2015
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!

1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
8
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brandon L. Par United States of America, 7. desember 2015
Great homey feel

Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David F. Reiste alene Sweden, 27. januar 2015
Modern glass

Modernity
7,7
Location felt a bit off.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederick G. Par United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
Another Very Good Stay

Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
8,7
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li Z. Reiste alene China, 30. september 2014
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis B. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William V. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terassePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02