Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Naiharn Antall rom: 17
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Timofei I. Par Russia, 18. april 2014
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9,7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Michael O. Par United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7
Sergey M. Reiste alene Russia, 20. februar 2014
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9,3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. februar 2014
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9,7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 3. februar 2014
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9,3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2014
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7,7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. Par Singapore, 31. desember 2013
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7,7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. Par Australia, 23. desember 2013
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.
Rebecca C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. oktober 2013
very good

close to gym/beach/shops
9,3
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool
Dave K. Par Canada, 20. august 2013
Great place for the price - clean & comfortable

Quiet & peaceful surroundings for a relaxing stay
8,3
This visit was just an overnite stay this time .The bed & room was very comfortable & the pool area is very peaceful & quiet to sit & relax. There are many restaurants nearby & the beaches are a short drive away.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terassePhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03