Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 76 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter etter:
Paige D. Reiste alene Canada, 7. mai 2016
Solo backpackers
5,3
Rooms were got dark and cold best sleep I have had in Thailand! Comfy beds and pillows. Liked being able to play pool in the lobby. Would recommend but also a little far away from the beaches and airport.
Guy R. Reiste alene Australia, 16. oktober 2015
As always the Phuket backpacker still around

In the middle of the populaire street, near the bus station to the populate beaches not the countr
8
Raynaldo A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2015
The good backpackers

Affordable, location is great
8,3
My stay is worthed. The place is very accessible and staff were very accomdating... Cleanliness is at stake.
Sam B. Par United States of America, 5. april 2015
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Faye B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Richard C. Reiste alene Australia, 5. mars 2015
Cheap convenient location. simple.

cheap, location
9
Cheap simple place. Bunks of 4 beds per dorms, which were partitioned. Not a lot of privacy. The partitions do not lock and slide open/close. Bring your own toiletries. Toilets sometimes flood, and 2 of the 8 showers were also flooded at the time. Can get busy downstairs as person serving/preparing food + drinks is also the person who does all the hotel admin work - took 15 mins to be served for my hotel booking. Bed was comfortable with no bed bugs. Snoring could barely be heard from 2 partitions down. Good crowd comes along, with pool table, books and plenty of seats in the restaurant area. Food is good, and the drinks are plentiful. Excellent location, but not near where the Patong where most of the clubs are - 1 hr motorbike away. They lend out helmets for free - just tell them what bed number you're staying at. Phuket town is a good location for shopping. If you want to party, get accommodation at Patong as centre of nightlife in Phuket.
Cleah A. Gruppe Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. februar 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 5. desember 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Reiste alene Australia, 29. september 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HagePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HagePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03