Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suiterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suiterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suiterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Bang Thao Antall rom: 27
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 113 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter etter:
Carol G. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. mars 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Lam S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Suten U. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Par Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 9. januar 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Par Bulgaria, 2. januar 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Par Switzerland, 1. januar 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. desember 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuiteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuiteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuiteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02