Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suiterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suiterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suiterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Bang Thao Antall rom: 27
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 121
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter etter:
Tan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chutarrak C. Par Thailand, 9. august 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinandes M. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 5. april 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carol G. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. mars 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suten U. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maycy S. Par Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nick A. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinandes M. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 9. januar 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anguel P. Par Bulgaria, 2. januar 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuiteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuiteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuiteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02