Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 22 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
9,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (22)
Sorter etter:
Sau M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. oktober 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
6,3
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James T. Reiste alene Australia, 16. oktober 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
7
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas G. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 7. februar 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong C. Par Hong Kong, 6. november 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liu L. Reiste alene China, 29. januar 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikako S. Gruppe Japan, 31. desember 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anchan P. Par 3. mars 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald R. Par Belgium, 22. desember 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9,3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Restauranttips: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laetitia F. Par France, 31. desember 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BadPhuket Garden Home Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivelserPhuket Garden Home Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02