Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 26 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Ronald R. fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool
quiet, swimming pool, wifi
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Skrevet 15 januar 2012

Laetitia F. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Zen attitude
Piscine, calme, tranquilité
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

Gregoire M. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Très joli hôtel
Parfait avant d'aller à koh phi phi
Hotel très correct avec un personnel serviable et très gentil. Il n'est pas très loin des ferry pour koh phi phi îles donc parfait pour une halte sur phuket avant de faire la traversée le lendemain matin.
Skrevet 23 juli 2012

Frank D. fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
vriendelijk proper goede prijs / kwaliteit
mooie tuin leuk zwembad zeer vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen
Relax.. you need transport to move around, a bit far from shops , etc. It is missing a kitchen because the lay out for a restaurant is already there.. we had a huge jetlag so it was a good place to stay with good service
Skrevet 30 januar 2015

Rattanaporn L. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
ความสะอาด
ไม่ทำความสะอาดห้องพัก&ข้อมูลที่ให้กับลูกค้าไม่ตรงกับการจองผ่าน agoda
Skrevet 13 april 2016

ANCHAN P. fra
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
ทำเลสะดวก
ห้องพักสะอาด
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด หมอน ผ้าห่มสะอาด มีสระว่ายน้ำเล็กๆ สงบ
Skrevet 07 mars 2012

Thanyaporn P. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
"โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม"
สงบ มีสระว่ายน้ำ พนักงานเป็นกันเอง
เป็นที่พักที่สงบ เป็นส่วนตัว ลูกชายวัย 4 ขวบ ชอบสระว่ายน้ำมาก ห้องพักดีมาก คุ้มค่ากับราคา พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี ขนาดแขกที่มาพัก ยังน่ารักเลย อบอุ่น คล้ายกับอยู่บ้าน ชอบที่มีไมโครเวฟบริการ ชาม จาน ช้อนแก้ว อ่างล้างจาน เหมือนอยู่บ้านหลักเล็กๆเลย ชอบค่ะ
Skrevet 17 januar 2012

SEKSAN S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
โรงแรมเงียบสงบ เหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อน
เงียบ ราคาไม่แพง
เป็นโรงแรมที่อยู่ในหมู่บ้าน เงียบสงบ เหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อนเป็นครอบครัว มีสระว่ายน้ำ มี WiFi ให้บริการฟรี สัญญาณชัดเจนดี
Skrevet 05 januar 2012

ZHIJIAN M. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
挺不错的酒店
一开始入住可能会感觉位置偏僻,设施简陋,蚊虫特多。但住下后,发现其服务很好,很贴心。推荐在酒店租摩托,无需压护照。推荐在酒店解决三餐,味道非常可口。在查龙地区,各方面消费都比卡隆地区便宜近一半,是海岛一日游的好落脚点。
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

BENWEI S. fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
服务态度好
服务好
我在此酒店遇到一位瑞典朋友,他对此酒店评价很好,我预定的是这家酒店,被朋友送到了附近一家酒店, 已经很晚,看不清楚的缘故, 但是他们为了解决问题都很信赖 agoda, 确实感动.
Skrevet 08 desember 2015