Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 709
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (709)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Reiste alene Norway, 18. august 2014
Graceland, Patong Beach

Ikke noe spesiellt
5,7
Hadde de luxe rom som skulle inkludere bl.a. internett. Null tilgang. For superior rom kostet internett thb 150,- per time, eller thb 600 for ett døgn. Dårlig vanntrykk i dusjen. Ok basseng, "fitness-senteret" middels standard. Hotellet ligger nær stranden, men et god stykke fra sentrum, dvs. Bangla Road og Patongs nye kjøpesenter. Taxisjåførene; til og fra hotellet gjorde de alt de kunne for å "flå" deg. Det finnes langt bedre alternativ til dette hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John H. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. januar 2014
for mye støy, vond lukt på rommet

bra basseng, grei beliggenhet
5
ikke fornøyd med rommet, ikke balkong, mye støy i frokost ,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budi M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. juli 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoyoh Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivana A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Razi A. Småbarnsfamilie Kuwait, 20. juli 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalijah K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elvan E. Par Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HagePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03