Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 752
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (752)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Reiste alene Norway, 18. august 2014
Graceland, Patong Beach

Ikke noe spesiellt
5,7
Hadde de luxe rom som skulle inkludere bl.a. internett. Null tilgang. For superior rom kostet internett thb 150,- per time, eller thb 600 for ett døgn. Dårlig vanntrykk i dusjen. Ok basseng, "fitness-senteret" middels standard. Hotellet ligger nær stranden, men et god stykke fra sentrum, dvs. Bangla Road og Patongs nye kjøpesenter. Taxisjåførene; til og fra hotellet gjorde de alt de kunne for å "flå" deg. Det finnes langt bedre alternativ til dette hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John H. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. januar 2014
for mye støy, vond lukt på rommet

bra basseng, grei beliggenhet
5
ikke fornøyd med rommet, ikke balkong, mye støy i frokost ,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew C. Småbarnsfamilie Ireland, 1. september 2015
Dated but worth money

Breakfast, Staff, Location
9
Checking was good, staff were perfect. hotel rooms were looking a bit dated but as we were leaving they were in the process of repainting the rooms in my building. The pool has a few tiles need replacing as it left sharp edges which for small children was not good. Belgium bar worth a visit other food place i felt were a bit over priced but not more than you would expect at any hotel. Nice drinks in the Pool. Would look to go back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kaideen L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. august 2015
Great Hotel with Great Service

Location, room & food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi P. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. august 2015
Nice environment

Nice view nice pool nice environment
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anoop K. Reiste alene India, 28. august 2015
It was nice

Swimming pool gym and restaurant
8,7
It was nice and great the staffs r nice for family its nice I enjoyed my trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ehab A. Reiste alene Jordan, 25. august 2015
Average Hotel

pool location food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey R. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. august 2015
Our stay

The pools,location,staff
9,7
It was very enjoyable and relaxing except the security man with the whistle out side our windows all night was annoying but over all we would recommend your resort to friends and family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anjelika E. Par Italy, 23. august 2015
Loved the place, amazing value for money

Prime Beach location , very nice hotel , awsome swimming pools
9,7
Would recommend the hotel to my friends for sure, would definitely stay there again if I travel to Phuket, I would strongly recommend to book delux pool view room with pool access
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shun Y. Gruppe China, 23. august 2015
Thanks

food , location , friendly
8,3
Thanks all the staff help me celebrate my friends birthday , we have a wonderful trip in here ...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HagePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Etasjekart

Kundeanmeldelser - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03