eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Treningsrom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 597 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (597)
Sorter etter:
Svein T. Reiste alene Norway, 18. august 2014
Graceland, Patong Beach

Ikke noe spesiellt
5,7
Hadde de luxe rom som skulle inkludere bl.a. internett. Null tilgang. For superior rom kostet internett thb 150,- per time, eller thb 600 for ett døgn. Dårlig vanntrykk i dusjen. Ok basseng, "fitness-senteret" middels standard. Hotellet ligger nær stranden, men et god stykke fra sentrum, dvs. Bangla Road og Patongs nye kjøpesenter. Taxisjåførene; til og fra hotellet gjorde de alt de kunne for å "flå" deg. Det finnes langt bedre alternativ til dette hotellet.
John H. Familie med store barn Norway, 10. januar 2014
for mye støy, vond lukt på rommet

bra basseng, grei beliggenhet
5
ikke fornøyd med rommet, ikke balkong, mye støy i frokost ,
Hesham T. Par Egypt, 12. april 2015
perfect location

location pool cleanens
9,3
Perfect
Richard B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 10. april 2015
Graceland

Location, room and space/layout
8
Very good, would plan to return.
Leonid V. Par United States of America, 28. mars 2015
Disgraceland

Large lobby, large outdoor courtyard, pool
3,7
What can I say other than thank dog i booked only for one night. The rooms are damaged and filthy. This place is worth no more than 50 a night.
Suhaimi G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
Nice hotel for Family vacation

1. Location
8
Hasan I. Par Pakistan, 18. mars 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Par Singapore, 16. mars 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Par Australia, 1. mars 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HagePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terassePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06