Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 209 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (209)
Sorter etter:
Trond C. Par Norway, 6. desember 2012
Charterhotell med mye planter, småkryp og barn

Bra plassering på Kata Beach
5,3
Hotellet er fullboket med norske chartergjester og det virker nesten som om Apollo driver stedet. Da vi sjekket inn lå det en 6 cm kakkerlakk på ryggen og sprellet foran baderomsdøren. Staben virket litt grettne ettersom vi påpekte dette Kakerlakken ble raskt flyttet ut men opplevelsen stod ikke til forventningene. Hotellet fremstår som et slitent familiehotell med stort basseng som er fylt til randen med unger. Dette funker sikkert for de som er ute etter ferievenner til sine barn, men ikke stedet for avslapning etter min oppfatning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robin R. Par Norway, 8. oktober 2011
Skjult perle!!!

Fantastiske rom, knall service, flott basseng
9,7
Dette hotellet var fantastisk. Ikke la deg deg skremme av den litt bakgårdsaktige innkjørselen til hotellet. Rundt svingen venter en overraskelse. Fantastisk store rom med enorm veranda og egen tilgang til bassenget. Standarden er på topp, og det samme kan sies om renslighet og service. To enorme basseng og bassengbar. Frokost inludert i prisen. Ingen støy. Wifi i fellesområder mot betaling.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deanna E. Par Myanmar, 22. april 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhea I. Par Singapore, 20. april 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carly S. Reiste alene Australia, 14. april 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lacey D. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. mars 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William J. Par United Kingdom, 27. mars 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew C. Par Philippines, 23. mars 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana A. Småbarnsfamilie Romania, 13. februar 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janelle L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. oktober 2015
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BadPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - InngangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - InngangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - InngangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - InngangPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01