Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 64 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 6,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Dan S. fra Israel
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Skrevet 05 april 2013

ANNE M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

richard M. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

Thaninan A. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Skrevet 28 februar 2013

Anthony M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Skrevet 28 februar 2013

Clinton S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Skrevet 28 februar 2013

Emma C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Skrevet 14 januar 2013

Duane P. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 11 netter i desember 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Skrevet 12 januar 2013

andrew S. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013

Duc L. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep
Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: