eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bad Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Sean R. Par United Kingdom, 2. mars 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. juli 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 12. mars 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Reiste alene Australia, 3. mars 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Par Indonesia, 24. februar 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Maria C. Gruppe Ireland, 11. februar 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff

room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
8
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Donna G. Gruppe Canada, 8. februar 2013
very pleasant

convenient
9
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: walking distance to all
Lucy B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. januar 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Great location in center of old quarter.
7
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Restauranttips: Eat in Kopitiam in Thalang Road
Marek K. Par Poland, 27. desember 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff

friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
7,3
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Stuart M. Reiste alene Australia, 21. september 2012
Good location

Location is good
5,3
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - BadPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Inne i hotelletPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01