eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Maalai Resort

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Inngang Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hage Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strand Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Sted: Rawai Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (154)
Harri A. Par Sweden, 29. september 2013
Bra billig resort

Priset, läget och rent
7
Bra resort om man är ute efter ett billigt boende med bra läge längst ner på Rawai beach
Victor W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. mars 2014
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. Par Bulgaria, 26. februar 2014
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Benjamin W. Reiste alene Canada, 9. februar 2014
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town

the room was nice!
6
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Katerina M. Par Estonia, 9. februar 2014
peaceful and relaxing

pool area, breakfast, quiet
9
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.
Nigel M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. januar 2014
poor reception on arrival,male receptionist rude

checking out
5
would not bother to stay at this hotel again,breakfast very poor quality opted to eat at beachfront cafe,male receptionist very rude,a shame as every other i met during my stay very nice and polite,chef could do with a crash course in making breakfast,would not recommend staying here.
Perry K. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. januar 2014
very nice

pool, location, good a/c
7
Pleasant
Bkhir S. Reiste alene France, 19. januar 2014
The most horrible stay which I lived

The district is livened up, small restaurants and bars
3
I lived a nightmare, there is one excess great closeness with your neighbors. You will have the right in drinking bouts and quarrels at every hours of day night and. For the rest, no WiFi, the household(housework) is made from time to time, toilet work more but arm you of patience before all this are repaired.
Toshiya S. Reiste alene Japan, 5. januar 2014
good facility

nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good location
7
i stayed 3 nights. rawai beach is not a playing beach but just a boat station to islands and other beaches. the beach side street is rather lonely, not so many shops and restaurants. this resort has nice 2 swimming pools but if you want to relax on poolside, you should book a pool side room.
Neeranuch G. Par Thailand, 21. november 2013
quiet and Nice place

nice swimming pool,quiet and private place
7,7
we stay there for 2 night and like it there, Nice place . private and quiet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - InngangPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HagePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - StrandPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - InngangPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HagePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ResepsjonPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FasiliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A01