Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 340 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (340)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 1. november 2013
Bra familjehotell, bra läge

Rummen. restaurangen, polen
7,3
Vi stannade bara tre dagar, men var mycket nöjda med personalen. rummen och vi fick väldigt mycket för pengarna. Ett fyrstjärnigt hotell som enligt min uppfattning var mycket bättre än många 5-stjärniga hotell vi bott på.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christer W. Par Sweden, 31. oktober 2013
Bra boende

Stora rum två sovrum två toaletter
9,3
Utmärkt, kan rekommenderas till familjer med barn. Promenad till shopping och strand ca 15 min. Vi hade bokat penthouse med ett sovrum. Fick istället två sovrum med två toaletter och kök.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shen H. Familie med store barn China, 30. desember 2015
Not friendly staffs

Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
6
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer F. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. desember 2015
Unfriendly staffs

Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
5,7
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. desember 2015
Above average

Big room, good pool, free wifi
8
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. desember 2015
Ok place but great for family

Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
5,7
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karishma T. Gruppe United States of America, 13. desember 2015
Ok family residence

Available, big room, close to Karon city
6
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alain C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2015
nice hotel

swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brandon M. Familie med store barn Australia, 25. september 2015
ripped off
2
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bobby F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. august 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02