Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phunawa Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phunawa Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 47
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 316 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (316)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 1. november 2013
Bra familjehotell, bra läge

Rummen. restaurangen, polen
7,3
Vi stannade bara tre dagar, men var mycket nöjda med personalen. rummen och vi fick väldigt mycket för pengarna. Ett fyrstjärnigt hotell som enligt min uppfattning var mycket bättre än många 5-stjärniga hotell vi bott på.
Christer W. Par Sweden, 31. oktober 2013
Bra boende

Stora rum två sovrum två toaletter
9,3
Utmärkt, kan rekommenderas till familjer med barn. Promenad till shopping och strand ca 15 min. Vi hade bokat penthouse med ett sovrum. Fick istället två sovrum med två toaletter och kök.
Jellis D. Par Philippines, 9. april 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Paola L. Familie med store barn Sweden, 24. mars 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Karthik B. Par India, 21. mars 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 18. mars 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mars 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Kenneth H. Reiste alene Canada, 9. mars 2015
fantastic

room, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Chusnul C. Par Indonesia, 6. mars 2015
Good stay

We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
7,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01