Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phunawa Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phunawa Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Phunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 47

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 329
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (329)
Sorter etter:
Christer W. Par Sweden, 1. november 2013
Bra familjehotell, bra läge

Rummen. restaurangen, polen
7,3
Vi stannade bara tre dagar, men var mycket nöjda med personalen. rummen och vi fick väldigt mycket för pengarna. Ett fyrstjärnigt hotell som enligt min uppfattning var mycket bättre än många 5-stjärniga hotell vi bott på.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christer W. Par Sweden, 31. oktober 2013
Bra boende

Stora rum två sovrum två toaletter
9,3
Utmärkt, kan rekommenderas till familjer med barn. Promenad till shopping och strand ca 15 min. Vi hade bokat penthouse med ett sovrum. Fick istället två sovrum med två toaletter och kök.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bobby F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. august 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raza R. Gruppe Pakistan, 31. juli 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9,3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul E. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. juli 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shavin C. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul R. Par Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 15. april 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jellis D. Par Philippines, 9. april 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paola L. Familie med store barn Sweden, 24. mars 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkong/terassePhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgivelserPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - GjesteromPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05